CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

AMAZING
Stefano Santoro
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
33 years old
Jan 09, 2018
AMAZING

They simply don’t make customer service like this.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great mattress
Terri Callahan
Verified Casper Owner
St Louis, Missouri
47 years old
Jan 09, 2018
Great mattress

The unboxing cracked me up, I had no idea what to expect. It was so easy, thankfully!! I gave my daughter my king Tempurpedic and needed to downsize. My boyfriend suggested I give Casper a try and I have to say, it sleeps just as great as the Tempurpedic. Well done!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent
Christine G
Verified Casper Owner
Woods Harbor, Nova Scotia
Jan 09, 2018
Excellent

What fun to get it out of the box! Unbelievably small!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
Skokie, Illinois
Jan 09, 2018
Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in

I love this mattress. I don't want to get out of bed in the morning, not because I don't want to get up, but because it's so comfortable. I have only the mattress, not the foundation.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Absolute Heaven!!
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
Princeville, Hawaii
Jan 09, 2018
Absolute Heaven!!

This is our third mattress from Casper in replacing our older mattresses! It’s like sleeping on a cloud!! We have a vacation rental in which we are always always receiving comments from guests about how comfortable our beds are!😀 this is a plus for us since it is important to sleep comfortably while guests are on vacation! Casper’s customer support is so outstanding and refreshingly non-pressure! It is so nice not to have such a different and wonderful experience when inquiring. Logistics are also top notch! We live on an island that is difficult and timely to have items shipped. Casper has continuously overwhelmed us with the timeliness and the seamless delivery to our door! I’ve been In global sales and logistics and they’ve got this covered!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Works as advertised, very comfortable sleeping experience
Richard
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
70 years old
Jan 09, 2018
Works as advertised, very comfortable sleeping experience

We ordered two twin XL and they came in two seperate shipments. One of the boxes contained the wrong literature. It took a phone call to get it straightened out

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best mattress ever!
Hannah Finch
Verified Casper Owner
Ventura, California
23 years old
Jan 09, 2018
The best mattress ever!

My boyfriend and i put off getting a new mattress for years because of how expensive they were. I had multiple friends recommend Casper to me so we finally bought one. I'm so glad we did! I've never slept so well in my life and don't wake up with lower back pain anymore. Their customer service is also AMAZING. I'm so impressed by their products and company.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great Sleep
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
Jan 09, 2018
Great Sleep

I sleep more soundly and comfortably on my new Casper bed!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
First online purchase
Fata
Verified Casper Owner
Rockford, Michigan
Jan 09, 2018
First online purchase

This was my first online purchase, I am one of those people that I like to see it before I buy it. But this time I was in the hurry, so I purchased mattress, pillows, and mattress cover. Every product is worth every penny. I like it a lot.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
GREat!!
Connie Abbitt
Verified Casper Owner
Richardson, Texas
Jan 08, 2018
GREat!!

wold it be okay if my two pitbulls slept on it???

Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper