CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Absolute Heaven!!
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
Princeville, Hawaii
Jan 09, 2018
Absolute Heaven!!

This is our third mattress from Casper in replacing our older mattresses! It’s like sleeping on a cloud!! We have a vacation rental in which we are always always receiving comments from guests about how comfortable our beds are!😀 this is a plus for us since it is important to sleep comfortably while guests are on vacation! Casper’s customer support is so outstanding and refreshingly non-pressure! It is so nice not to have such a different and wonderful experience when inquiring. Logistics are also top notch! We live on an island that is difficult and timely to have items shipped. Casper has continuously overwhelmed us with the timeliness and the seamless delivery to our door! I’ve been In global sales and logistics and they’ve got this covered!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Works as advertised, very comfortable sleeping experience
Richard
Verified Casper Owner
Virginia Beach, Virginia
70 years old
Jan 09, 2018
Works as advertised, very comfortable sleeping experience

We ordered two twin XL and they came in two seperate shipments. One of the boxes contained the wrong literature. It took a phone call to get it straightened out

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The best mattress ever!
Hannah Finch
Verified Casper Owner
Ventura, California
23 years old
Jan 09, 2018
The best mattress ever!

My boyfriend and i put off getting a new mattress for years because of how expensive they were. I had multiple friends recommend Casper to me so we finally bought one. I'm so glad we did! I've never slept so well in my life and don't wake up with lower back pain anymore. Their customer service is also AMAZING. I'm so impressed by their products and company.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great Sleep
Kathryn
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
Jan 09, 2018
Great Sleep

I sleep more soundly and comfortably on my new Casper bed!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
First online purchase
Fata
Verified Casper Owner
Rockford, Michigan
Jan 09, 2018
First online purchase

This was my first online purchase, I am one of those people that I like to see it before I buy it. But this time I was in the hurry, so I purchased mattress, pillows, and mattress cover. Every product is worth every penny. I like it a lot.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
GREat!!
Connie Abbitt
Verified Casper Owner
Richardson, Texas
Jan 08, 2018
GREat!!

wold it be okay if my two pitbulls slept on it???

Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog
Amazing!
Louis
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
Jan 08, 2018
Amazing!

I did enjoy unboxing my new Casper and I really liked that no tools were necessary. I love laying in my Casper not to mention sleeping in it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Good mattress
Rohit
Verified Casper Owner
Bellevue, Washington
Jan 08, 2018
Good mattress

Mattress is expensive, but is worth it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
So far so good!
Nancy
Verified Casper Owner
The Woodlands, Texas
Jan 08, 2018
So far so good!

We have been sleeping on our new mattress for almost a month now and we do love it! We did the setup ourselves and found the directions extremely straight forward and painless. We also ordered the platform, mattress cover, and two pillows. However, the mattress cover is a bit disappointing as it doesn’t stay snug while using the bed.....the sheet and mattress cover shift and bunch up. For a hundred dollars we expected more.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
Alan
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
Jan 08, 2018
Love it!

It was OK, no problems.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper