CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great Bed
Joshua
Verified Casper Owner
Thomasville, Georgia
Jan 07, 2018
Great Bed

Bed is better than advertised. The bed sleeps cool instead of hot which is great. Quick delivery and easy setup

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love this mattress
Jennifer Massey
Verified Casper Owner
Apopka, Florida
33 years old
Jan 07, 2018
Love this mattress

I will absolutely say I was skeptical to buy a mattress online that I couldn't test. Not to mention a memory foam mattress was not an option to me previously in mattress purchases. After doing my research, reading reviews, and talking to a friend that has a casper mattress I decided to purchase a casper mattress. I figured you can't go wrong, you can test it out for 100 nights and free returns. I've now had the mattress for 2 weeks and I'm absolutely in Love! I've always wanted softer mattresses, pillow top and such. I'm not sure if it's my age or the time I've had my mattresses( 8+ years) but I would wake up with back pain everyday. I literally felt like I was sleeping in a hole with my old mattress. My initial impression when I first lied down on my Casper mattress was soft and comforting yet supportive. There was no weird chemical smell accompanied with my Casper mattress when I opened it and even my dog loves it! I feel so comfortable and supported when lying on my back or stomach. I honestly feel like I wake up more rested and like I've had a deeper sleep with my new mattress than I have with any other mattress. I can say that I really sleep in any sleep position and am comfortable in all off them and wake up with no back pain. I LOVE THIS MATTRESS!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
perfect mattress
Juan Guillermo
Verified Casper Owner
Montreal, Quebec
Jan 07, 2018
perfect mattress

I love it. It's very comfortable and makes my back rest a lot.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very comfortable!
Tim
Verified Casper Owner
Decatur, Georgia
Jan 07, 2018
Very comfortable!

So far, my wife & I love our Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
We love our Casper!
Wendy
Verified Casper Owner
Mobile, Alabama
Jan 07, 2018
We love our Casper!

We bought a Casper for our master bedroom a couple of years ago and have been very pleased with it. We purchased one for our daughter and now for our condo master bedroom. It is not only extremely comfortable but maintains an even temperature all night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
As advertised!
Steve Dickens
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
66 years old
Jan 07, 2018
As advertised!

Simple to set up and first night was great sleep and comfort for us all! Usually things to not live up to the hype but you did it Casper. Thank you

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress I’ve ever owned.
Adrian
Verified Casper Owner
Macon, Georgia
Jan 07, 2018
Best mattress I’ve ever owned.

Hands down, best mattress I’ve ever owned. Prompt shipping and very well packaged.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
SO WORTH IT!
Sierra
Verified Casper Owner
Leadville, Colorado
Jan 06, 2018
SO WORTH IT!

I love this mattress. I was skeptical at first but I have had it for almost a month and I love it. It really does keep you cool at night and its comfy and supportive. My cat loves it too! (:

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Bryan Reid
Verified Casper Owner
Sierra Vista, Arizona
66 years old
Jan 06, 2018
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

1. Mattress was a m*** to unpack and get on bed. Two person job. 2. I sleep like a baby. 3. Even with a week of airing, the smell was still very present early on. It has faded away since. 4. I sleep like a baby. 5. I am now forced to set an alarm every night. The one night I forgot to set it, I slept for just over 12 hours. 6. I sleep like a baby. 7. My dog, Miss Daisy, likes it so much that she made me buy one for her (arrives Monday). 8. Did I remember to mention that I sleep like a baby?

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best mattress I've ever had.
Michelle Torchia
Verified Casper Owner
Sherman Oaks, California
51 years old
Jan 06, 2018
Best mattress I've ever had.

I had a Temperpedic before and after sleeping on the Casper it makes me wish I'd gotten it sooner.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper