CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

STOP looking... This is the bed you have always wanted.
Wayne and Turner Tambe...
Verified Casper Owner
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
66 years old
Jan 05, 2018
STOP looking... This is the bed you have always wanted.

We searched the internet and searched out the ratings and reviews. There are a lot of sources to check and a lot of beds to assess. Casper repeatedly came out on top. But we still had doubts. After all we were sleeping on a sleep number and .... Any way we thought we have nothing to lose with the 100 day free trial, so we bought the bed. 100 days or a thousand days, we are not giving this bed back. We gave up our last bed because the morning back ache took longer and longer to ease up. Since Casper there is no morning back ache. None. Nada. No back ache. So like I said, STOP looking, this is your next and maybe first best bed.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Terrific
Jack Sweeney
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Fe, New Mexico
69 years old
Jan 05, 2018
Terrific

The unboxing experience was interesting. The bed itself is best mattress I have ever purchased. I fact our daughter after laying on it for 10 minutes purchased one for herself that day. So as reviews go you guys make the best mattress for the money period......

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best thing ever!
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
Chattanooga, Tennessee
31 years old
Jan 05, 2018
Best thing ever!

We recently bought a new home and a new (bigger) mattress was 1st on the list. We researched the Casper after hearing some friends talk about it. I thought this was going to be another fad purchase and that would be just like any other mattress. I was totally skeptical and I was totally wrong. I have suffered from back pain for many years and attributed it to my career and being on my feet for 12+ hour busy shifts. It wasn't my career it was my bed. This bed has totally transformed our lives. I wake up feeling like I got a great nights sleep every.single.night and without feeling 30 years older than what I am. We had a blast unboxing it and it was super easy!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfect!
Jeanne
Verified Casper Owner
Shoreham, New York
26 years old
Jan 04, 2018
Perfect!

My husband and I just bought a home and wanted to upgrade to a king size bed. Our old spring mattress was very comfortable, however, it was starting to squeak at times and you could tell anytime either of us shifted in our sleep. Our new Casper mattress is perfect! I feel like I’m sleeping on a cloud. We both alternate between our back and side while sleeping and this mattress provides the perfect amount of support for either. I also like that we can move around without disturbing each other, or the cats! We love our Casper mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
In Love
Saige Ultraviolet
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
30 years old
Jan 04, 2018
In Love

Best bed I've ever slept on. As soon as it was unboxed (I used the white glove service), I slept for over 12 hours... feeling great and recommended it to people I know! Sleep is important!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very Happy with My Casper Mattress
Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Honolulu, Hawaii
Jan 03, 2018
Very Happy with My Casper Mattress

I was wary when I first received my Casper mattress because the box wasn’t all that big and it wasn’t as heavy as I expected. When I unboxed the mattress and unrolled it, I was surprised by how quickly it opened up and was at full size in less than five minutes.

the best ever
Justin Kash
Verified Casper Owner
Bolingbrook, Illinois
19 years old
Jan 03, 2018
the best ever

1000 times better than my old mattrees! i like it better than my parents' Tempurpedic

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
happy sleeper
Anne
Verified Casper Owner
Carmel, Indiana
Jan 03, 2018
happy sleeper

look forward to bed time now.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best sleep of my life!
Destiny Bartlett
Verified Casper Owner
New Hampshire
< 18 years old
Jan 02, 2018
Best sleep of my life!

I would definitely recommend this bed to everyone I know. The first time I sat on it I immediately knew that it was way better than my old bed. I didn't even know that my other bed was uncomfortable until I compared it to this one. I love this bed so much and I sleep like a baby (which has never happened before. 5 stars without a doubt!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best sleep in years!
Tyler
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
Jan 02, 2018
Best sleep in years!

I absolutely did not believe I would be sleeping this great. I've had low back pain from my mattress for over 6 years. I've tried so many different things and can't believe how good I am sleeping! Now I understand why people look forward to getting in their beds at night. Finally, a comfortable sleeping experience!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper