CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great!
Jennifer
Verified Casper Owner
Wausau, Wisconsin
60 years old
Aug 15, 2016
Great!

We were so excited to get our mattress! We sleep with a 100 lb GSD and our 63 lb female GSD. I was so tired of sleeping with my arm under me to keep it from hanging off the bed. We purchased the California King. On the 4 th night, I was awakened to a dog walking on me ( which is not unusual).. As I was falling back asleep, I heard licking. Our dog was pregnant and due the next week. Then I heard a little squeal. I said, in a rather loud voice, OMG Trinity just had a puppy on the bed. We were in quite a panic! I remembered the bag that was sent to dispose of your former mattress. I went to get it and pulled it under her. She delivered 9 of her 11 puppies on the Casper. Number 10 and 11 came 13 hours later as we were cleaning the bed and she was in her pen. I cleaned it with a small carpet cleaner. It cleaned up really well. I've been sleeping in another room with our male dog. I'm really looking forward to getting back in that bed... In about four weeks.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great Experience
Kyria
Verified Casper Owner
Aug 15, 2016
Great Experience

Getting a Casper mattress was worth it for the unboxing alone. It was the Disney of unboxing experiences: Magical! The mattress itself is no slouch either! It isn't soft enough to sink right into or hard enough to be uncomfortable. It is a good balance of the two, though I would say it leans slightly towards the stiffer side if you're a petite person. From purchasing to shipping to set up Casper has nailed it! I would definitely recommend one to others looking to upgrade their mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Our back doesn't hurt anymore
Yvonne
Verified Casper Owner
South Bound Brook, New Jersey
49 years old
Aug 15, 2016
Our back doesn't hurt anymore

I first put the box on the bed. Opened the box and then open mattress. It was very easy. My husband and I had a pillow top king mattress and we would awaken with back pain. After a few nights on the Casper we no long have back pain. I definitely would recommend the Casper to others.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great mattress, great service
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Stoney Creek, On
41 years old
Aug 15, 2016
Great mattress, great service

We needed to replace our mattress at the cottage for many years but the thought of transporting a queen mattress up north and then across on a boat (we are on an island) wasn't worth it. Heard about Casper and how it is delivered in a box. This seemed like the easiest and best solution so we tried it. Mattress was delivered within 3 days to our Canadian address, duties were charged on the pillows but Casper refunded that without us asking. We got it to the cottage without any trouble and enjoyed a week of restful sleep! We loved it so much that we are now going to purchase one for our house. Online chat option is very useful. Service was incredible.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love this mattress. It is as comfortable as promised.
Mimi Johnson-Jacobs
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
Aug 15, 2016
I love this mattress. It is as comfortable as promised.

I wasn't around for the unboxing but I understand that it was spectacular. Would definitely recommend the mattress to a friend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Fantastic mattress
Nicola Wheir
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
42 years old
Aug 15, 2016
Fantastic mattress

I'm only sorry these mattresses didn't exist when we bought our stupidly expensive tempurpedic for our bedroom. The Casper is in our den for guests, but I love it so much I sleep on it a couple of times a week. It's definitely more comfortable than the Tempurpedic.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Absolute best mattress I've purchased
Melissa
Verified Casper Owner
Plano, Texas
37 years old
Aug 15, 2016
Absolute best mattress I've purchased

I was so excited to get my mattress and pillows....the mattress sleeps so good, it's like I'm sleeping on a cloud. I'd recommend to any and everyone!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
OMG Best Mattress EVER
Mary
Verified Casper Owner
Bedford, Texas
50 years old
Aug 14, 2016
OMG Best Mattress EVER

I had been looking for a new mattress for a little while, was doing all sorts of online research. A friend told me about Casper. I looked it up and thought, why not, there is a 100 day guarantee so if I didn't like it, I would just return it and get my money back. I ordered the mattress and a set of sheets. I was impressed how quickly I received my new mattress, it was delivered to my door less than a week after I ordered it. The sheets arrived about a week later. Unboxing the mattress was very easy and fun to watch, I was shocked to see how small the box was that contained my queen size mattress. The mattress easily slid out of the box, I removed it from the bag it was in and the mattress unrolled and unfolded right in front of my eyes! Amazing I suggest that you open the mattress in the room that you are going to have it in...luckily I did....I almost didn't. This is the most comfortable mattress I have I slept on, it is not too hard, not too soft....just right!! I was afraid that it was going to be hot because of it is made of foam.... but not the case. It is nice and cool, very comfortable! Before I bought the Casper Mattress, I was sleeping on a name brand mattress that comes highly recommended but it broke down so quickly (no, will not name the brand). I woke up every morning feeling very sore and very tired. I had only been sleeping on it for 6 months so I am sure it was just a defective one, but it was bad enough to make me not want to attempt to get it fixed, replaced or have to buy another one....so I started my research for a new mattress. I cannot even compare my old mattress to this Casper mattress..... the Casper Mattress is absolutely perfect!!! And the sheets.....OHHHH so nice!!! My next purchase WILL BE the pillow, I am very picky about pillows but since there is a 100 day trial.....I have nothing to lose. I have already recommended this mattress to family and friends! If I could, I would buy one for every bedroom in my house!!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfy
Christine
Verified Casper Owner
New York , New York
41 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Comfy

Easy to set up

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best purchase in years.
Nancy Paterson
Verified Casper Owner
Ann Arbor, Michigan
55 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Best purchase in years.

I will never, ever, ever, go back to a mattress and box spring. How is that for a review?

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper