CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Was very impressed. Great Quaility. Great Comfort
Danny Adamson
Verified Casper Owner
Conway, Arkansas
56 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Was very impressed. Great Quaility. Great Comfort

Couldnt believe UPS delvered me a mattress in a box. Was a first for me. Had an icomfort that i paid 2500.00 for. Lost it in Divorce. HOWEVER i swore i would never pay that for another mattress. This Casper reminds me of the ones on Cruise Ships. Its Incredibly Comfortable. I have had 3 back surgerys and was extremly nervous but tried it and am on week 8 now. Love It.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Good deal for Premium Sleep
D J Bates
Verified Casper Owner
San Diefo, California
36 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Good deal for Premium Sleep

The delivery and setup process was easy. It was delivered to my front door within a couple days and myself and wife were able to slide it to the bedroom in the back of the house. Once setup our first night was ok; I feel like there was a lot of smell from the mattress for the first couple weeks. Now that we are used to the bed we get wonderful sleep on it. It's a nice balance of latex and foam which gives a good amount of support without being to soft, and not too soft without not being supportive. We were sleeping on a inner spring mattress from a local big box store from a well respected brand. I feel a lot more rested and I haven't been getting aches in my shoulders as much as I used to. We had tried a pure foam mattress before from another company and it was too hot and firm. We've had 2 friends that have a Casper now and both love them as well. I don't want to oversell it, but if you're considering going with a Casper, you'll like it. It's easy, fast delivery, comfortable sleep. It seems like it will last and won't get worn where we sleep. 5 stars out of 5.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Firm but good
Megan
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Paul , Minnesota
31 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Firm but good

Sleeping great, can't feel my partner rolling around.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love love love this mattress!
Mackenroths
Verified Casper Owner
Louisiana
57 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Love love love this mattress!

cut off box and roll out mattress! It was ready to go. My old mattress was over 10 years old, so laying on my new casper is wonderful! Already recommended to friends!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best Pillow investment ever!!!
Crystal S.
Verified Casper Owner
Eagle Lake, Minnesota
44 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Best Pillow investment ever!!!

I recently bought two king size pillows. I have tried MANY other brands of pillows before that left me frustrated and in neck pain. I saw Casper on Facebook and thought I would give it a try. This is hands down the best pillows I have ever invested in, my husband even likes them. I am now planning on purchasing the mattress in the next couple months because the King Coil mattress I currently have is absolutely worst mattress ever. I am so thankful to have seen this ad on Facebook - it was actually a legit product!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfy
Taylor Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte , North Carolina
26 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Comfy

The I boxing experience was hilarious, but that's mainly because I'm a klutz and the card with cute song lyrics. The first few weeks were rough on me but it was instantly a better nights sleep for my husband. I'm glad we kept it and that I pushed through the first few uncomfortable nights. I sleep like a baby now and my back issues have gone down. It's amazing how you don't miss what you had when you realize there are better things out there!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable.
LOLA'S MOM
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
39 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Comfortable.

Set up was simple. I'd recommend it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great mattress... great deal.
Clay Turner
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
51 years old
Aug 14, 2016
Great mattress... great deal.

The Casper mattress was delivered quickly and was very easy to unbox and set up. No more than 10 minutes from box to bed. At first, the mattress seemed very firm for my taste but after sleeping on it for a night it's very good. It's much better than the previous mattress I had. And the price is great too. I would recommend this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
So comfortable
Amy
Verified Casper Owner
Farmington, Arkansas
39 years old
Aug 14, 2016
So comfortable

I have been sleeping better and waking with fewer aches than before, when I slept on a Sealy posturepedic mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I was overwhelmed by the comfort level.
Dwight Threepersons
Verified Casper Owner
Edgewater, New Jersey
64 years old
Aug 13, 2016
I was overwhelmed by the comfort level.

Yes unboxing was almost a celebratory experience. I thoroughly enjoy each nights sleep. It is EASY to fall asleep and stay asleep on your mattress. What a fine product.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper