CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,253)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best mattress ever
Ryan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Ohio
31 ans
Aug 11, 2016
Best mattress ever

Easiest ordering and shipping experience. Great price for a great bed. I sleep much better than I ever have and don't wake up feeling sore. I'll never go back to a spring mattress. Would definitely recommend this bed to anyone and everyone.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Comfortable,but no edge support. D😕
Mark Hutt Bennett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland , Oregon
Aug 11, 2016
Comfortable,but no edge support. D😕

Yes, but correctly marked box with wrong mattress. Fortunately, customer service and Amanda corrected everything in due order. Was also in need of King mattress, but decided due to size etc. to go a different route. Bedmart locally. Thank you Casper. P. S. As your already aware, there are several copy cat mattress companies with apparently similar product. As I know you strive for. To continually rise above these others, your going to have to be very creative and stealth. Are you familiar with the "Art of War "? The ancient concept strategies are TOTALLY pertinent in todays tims. With a little research, you'll discover many entities govnments etc. imploy these effective strategies past present and future. Kindest Regards, Mark Hutt Bennett

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Very pleased with our purchase!
Bruce Grosbety
Verified Casper Owner
Flagstaff , Arizona
53 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Very pleased with our purchase!

I would absolutely recommend!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing and best sleep ever
Melissa Wood
Verified Casper Owner
Louisburg , North Carolina
34 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Amazing and best sleep ever

Unboxing was pretty cool but the matteras is tough to get out of the box. We love our Casper matteras and will be buying more in the future

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Prefect
Jessica
Verified Casper Owner
34 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Prefect

Inexpensive, best customer service, fantastic sleep. I'll never buy elsewhere.

Sleeps with a partner
Very Pleased and would Recommend
J Roman
Verified Casper Owner
Naples, Florida
36 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Very Pleased and would Recommend

I was doing research for months, reading reviews on here and numerous other sites and I am glad I decided to pull the trigger on the Casper. My previous bed was an old SleepNumber and it just lost it luster. The first thing i noticed, and loved, about it was the support. I feel even support from my shoulders down to my heels and I love it. Initially when you climb in its a bit soft but once you get settled, it almost feels like the bed adjusts to your body then provides full support all around. Have had it for about a month now and am very pleased. I would agree that the sides of the mattress offer very little support but thats not a big deal to me. I anticipate my continued happiness with the Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
Tom Fuller
Verified Casper Owner
Palatine, Illinois
67 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Great

Much better

7
hours of sleep per night
AWESOME
JERRY GIBBONS
Verified Casper Owner
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
59 years old
Aug 11, 2016
AWESOME

IT'S REALLY NICE. THANK YOU

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Not too hard, not too soft.... just right!
Russ
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
59 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Not too hard, not too soft.... just right!

Tried several mattresses over the years and just lived with what we got until the mattress was old enough to get rid of and get a new one. This time I figured I'd try one that said " Sleep on it, lounge on it, dream on it — if you don’t love it, we’ll pick it up and give you a full refund. " Well it's been the best mattress I've slept on in 59 years.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My Good Mood Has Returned
Tim Hock & Canine Comp...
Verified Casper Owner
Durham, North Carolina
38 years old
Aug 11, 2016
My Good Mood Has Returned

Only Negative Is That I Cannot Keep The Old Dog Off The New Bed. All She Does Now Is SLEEP!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper