CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Extremely comfortable. This has really changed from sleeping on a regular mattress.
Sonia
Verified Casper Owner
Flushing, New York
Jan 02, 2018
Extremely comfortable. This has really changed from sleeping on a regular mattress.

Easy setup and clear instructions.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I love the mattress
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Jan 02, 2018
I love the mattress

It was very fun and easy to open the mattress and pillows. Once I took the plastic wrap off the mattress it immediately inflated. The pillows are perfect, along with the bed itself. I always have the best sleep!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
What took us so long?
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Kingsport, Tennessee
Jan 02, 2018
What took us so long?

Our only regret is thinking about how many nights of Casper sleep we missed by not ordering our mattress earlier. My husband said that besides my decision to marry him, this was the smartest thing I’ve ever done. Amazing mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I like the support but soft feeling you get on top of this mattress
Ron and Nancy
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Myers, Florida
65 years old
Jan 02, 2018
I like the support but soft feeling you get on top of this mattress

It was great opening it up is easy. The heat under me still gets trapped and I would like that to be better

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great for our 3-year-old!
Gloria
Verified Casper Owner
Menasha, Wisconsin
Jan 02, 2018
Great for our 3-year-old!

We bought the twin size for our 3 year old and he LOVES it. So do I! Very supportive and comfortable. Kiddo sleeps great. No complaints! Very easy to set up - I was amazed at how quickly it "inflated."

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfy, cooling, and a lot of support.
Kody Brown, Shelbie Br...
Verified Casper Owner
Middle Granville, New York
25 years old
Jan 02, 2018
Very comfy, cooling, and a lot of support.

Very comfy mattress, we can get out of bed without disturbing each other or our pup. If it wasn't for being in a box, we could never get a king size mattress up our very small and narrow stair well. We sleep so much better!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very pleased so far
Willam
Verified Casper Owner
Palo Pinto, Texas
Jan 01, 2018
Very pleased so far

The unboxing was interesting. I had some idea, since my son has a Casper he got 4 yrs ago.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Super comfortable with great support
Rachel
Verified Casper Owner
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Jan 01, 2018
Super comfortable with great support

Fast shipping/delivery! The unboxing process was unique and pretty cool. We have loved our Casper mattress from day one. I already feel a difference in the quality of sleep I get! Thank you Casper for making an awesome mattress!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
ZZZZZZZZ
Ashley
Verified Casper Owner
Arab, Alabama
Jan 01, 2018
ZZZZZZZZ

Slept great. Got up rested and feeling great. Can't believe that huge mattress came out of that little box.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic!!
Roberta
Verified Casper Owner
Fountain City, Wisconsin
Jan 01, 2018
Fantastic!!

Love my Casper. I wake up without a backache. Currently I have a compression fracture which led me to purchase my new Casper. I am very happy I did.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper