CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Not too hard, not too soft.... just right!
Russ
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
59 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Not too hard, not too soft.... just right!

Tried several mattresses over the years and just lived with what we got until the mattress was old enough to get rid of and get a new one. This time I figured I'd try one that said " Sleep on it, lounge on it, dream on it — if you don’t love it, we’ll pick it up and give you a full refund. " Well it's been the best mattress I've slept on in 59 years.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My Good Mood Has Returned
Tim Hock & Canine Comp...
Verified Casper Owner
Durham, North Carolina
38 years old
Aug 11, 2016
My Good Mood Has Returned

Only Negative Is That I Cannot Keep The Old Dog Off The New Bed. All She Does Now Is SLEEP!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Amazing
Marcy
Verified Casper Owner
Prattsburgh , New York
59 years old
Aug 11, 2016
Amazing

I've never been a great sleeper, and usually I wake up often during the night unable to return to sleep. With the Casper bed I am able to drop right off to sleep and often don't wake throughout the night. When I do wake up I can return to sleep right away. Also my husband had had multiple back fusions. He is so comfortable he doesn't move one inch all night! Thank you!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Initially firm, but after a few weeks and adding a small bed sheet, I'm SO comfortable
David Borja
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
23 years old
Aug 10, 2016
Initially firm, but after a few weeks and adding a small bed sheet, I'm SO comfortable

Unboxing experience was fine, I slowly moved the box up 3 flights of stairs with the help of a dolly and some serious elbow grease. I'm not a big guy (6ft 140lbs, so quite skinny), so it was good to not need to pay someone to take care of that and setting it up on my bedframe. Been sleeping very soundly. Such that I want to get the prettiest bedset and best pillows now to keep up the standards! Whenever my boyfriend sleeps over we can have fun and sleep very soundly afterwards. He hasn't said anything negative about the mattress since I've gotten it. I've already recommended the mattress to a friend, and recommend without hesitation to anyone looking to try something in a sweet spot between firm and foamy.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Professional
Margarita
Verified Casper Owner
Brthesda
Aug 10, 2016
Professional

Love my new mattress.

Sleeps solo
It's like a stress ball for your body
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
27 years old
Aug 10, 2016
It's like a stress ball for your body

My husband and I slept on our Casper mattress for the first time last night and it was a dream. It absorbs all of your body weight evenly and the best part...If my husband moves or if the cat jumps on the bed, I can't feel it and won't wake up. I know this because I didn't wake up once last night, and I usually wake up multiple times. The installation was also extremely easy and quick. I would recommend having one or two people help you move the box and cut it open, as it can be very heavy for one person.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Happy customer!!
Kelly A Garrison
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas, Nevada
Aug 10, 2016
Happy customer!!

Stiff at first but you get used to it and eventually you realize what you have been missing! Thank you.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
great
ray schack
Verified Casper Owner
California, Kentucky
70 years old
Aug 09, 2016
great

best mattress ever!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing. Great value!
Tiffaney Lobrano
Verified Casper Owner
Charleston , South Carolina
35 years old
Aug 09, 2016
Amazing. Great value!

We purchased our mattress several months ago. I can't lie; I was worried. My husband tells me he wants us to invest in a mattress than comes in a box. What? It is wonderful. I like a soft mattress and he prefers firm. This is a perfect balance for us both. We both sleep better than we have in years. And for the price...most mattresses cost 3 times this and are not near as comfortable. We even have friends purchasing them...and loving it. Give it a try!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My sick toddler barfed on my old mattress, you guys had a new one in my apt hours later
Sabrina
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
34 years old
Aug 09, 2016
My sick toddler barfed on my old mattress, you guys had a new one in my apt hours later

best customer service. my sick son threw up all over our bed and the mattress was done. i needed a quick solution and literally ordered this mattress on my phone while in a taxi on my way to work. hours later, the new mattress was at my home. i couldn't believe it. someone even texted me to ensure i got it. and last night was the first night sleeping on it and it's a high quality product--quit honestly, i didn't think that it was going to be good quality. you guys nailed it. best customer experience i've ever had -- and i actually build companies.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper