CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Required an adjustment period, but now I couldn't live without it
Meghan Elise
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
28 years old
Aug 08, 2016
Required an adjustment period, but now I couldn't live without it

Not only is it amazing to have a bed spring to life out of a fairly compact box, but this mattress has changed the way I sleep. It took an adjustment period as I had a very comfortable Queen size pillowtop mattress. This bed does not have that feeling of sinking into a fluffy pillow which meant it took me longer to fall asleep at first. But even from day 1, I was sleeping through the night which I never did before. I wasn't waking up every time my partner moved. I didn't even wake up when he was getting up at 4:30am to go to work. I am the lightest sleeper, and this bed is perfect for me! My partner has back issues and prefers a firm mattress, and shockingly this mattress fit both of our needs perfectly! Now, I fall asleep so quickly, sleep longer without waking up, and honestly think about this bed all the time when I'm away. Sleeping anywhere else is like torture now. All I can think is, I can't wait to get home to my Casper. Seriously, if you want to form an unhealthy relationship with your mattress... this is the one to get!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
wonderful!
linda and george iafe
Verified Casper Owner
Marlboro, New Jersey
Aug 08, 2016
wonderful!

I cant believe this wonderful mattress came in a box. So easy to set up and nicely made. Very good value for the price. And sleeping on it has been wonderful.

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it.
Jay Mariyappa
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
39 years old
Aug 08, 2016
Love it.

Arrived quickly, unpacked easily. Great sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love
Zoë, Sushi, and Sypher
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
24 years old
Aug 08, 2016
Love

This mattress is actually so much better than I was expecting. I have a spinal condition so I generally need a pretty firm mattress, and I was worried when it arrived all rolled up that it would be like a futon. Not at all, it's very supportive but also nice because it's still very soft. Great product for the price!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Didn't know what a good nights sleep was
Rob Alix
Verified Casper Owner
Lancaster , Massachusetts
36 years old
Aug 07, 2016
Didn't know what a good nights sleep was

My wife and I had heard of Casper many times over the last year. When we purchased our new home we decided it was time for a new bed and mattress. The first thought we had when thinking of a new mattress was Casper. The 100 night sleep guarantee made it a no brainier for us. It was fun getting the mattress at the new house and the thrill of unboxing it. Just like described in the directions it took us a couple of days to get used to sleeping well. We have never had more restful nights. My wife especially loves that she can't feel me rolling around. Now if it only made me stop snoring she'd be over the moon.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Comfy
Rachel Wick
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
32 years old
Aug 07, 2016
Comfy

The un-boxing experience was so fun! You get to see your mattress expand into its glorious being. It is comfortable, but the thing is, you don't really notice the mattress. You just go to sleep!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful!
A wood
Verified Casper Owner
Mineola, Texas
61 years old
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful!

I was pleasantly surprised when the box arrived earlier than expected. When we opened the box, the mattress gracefully unfolded. It was so cool to watch! I simply melt into this bed, it's so perfect. I love this mattress!!! Thank you Casper!!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastical
Tim Krailo
Verified Casper Owner
Grand Ssline, Texas
55 years old
Aug 07, 2016
Fantastical

Unboxing was a gas. Best mattress ever, Better intimacy

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So happy.
Benjamin Watson
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
32 years old
Aug 07, 2016
So happy.

It's a weightless, cloud-like sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Excellent mattress
Robert MacKay
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
35 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Excellent mattress

Love sleeping on it. An unforeseen benefit of the mattress is that you are less likely to disturb your partner when you get in and out of bed through the night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper