CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Didn't know what a good nights sleep was
Rob Alix
Verified Casper Owner
Lancaster , Massachusetts
36 years old
Aug 07, 2016
Didn't know what a good nights sleep was

My wife and I had heard of Casper many times over the last year. When we purchased our new home we decided it was time for a new bed and mattress. The first thought we had when thinking of a new mattress was Casper. The 100 night sleep guarantee made it a no brainier for us. It was fun getting the mattress at the new house and the thrill of unboxing it. Just like described in the directions it took us a couple of days to get used to sleeping well. We have never had more restful nights. My wife especially loves that she can't feel me rolling around. Now if it only made me stop snoring she'd be over the moon.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Comfy
Rachel Wick
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
32 years old
Aug 07, 2016
Comfy

The un-boxing experience was so fun! You get to see your mattress expand into its glorious being. It is comfortable, but the thing is, you don't really notice the mattress. You just go to sleep!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful!
A wood
Verified Casper Owner
Mineola, Texas
61 years old
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful!

I was pleasantly surprised when the box arrived earlier than expected. When we opened the box, the mattress gracefully unfolded. It was so cool to watch! I simply melt into this bed, it's so perfect. I love this mattress!!! Thank you Casper!!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastical
Tim Krailo
Verified Casper Owner
Grand Ssline, Texas
55 years old
Aug 07, 2016
Fantastical

Unboxing was a gas. Best mattress ever, Better intimacy

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So happy.
Benjamin Watson
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
32 years old
Aug 07, 2016
So happy.

It's a weightless, cloud-like sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Excellent mattress
Robert MacKay
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
35 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Excellent mattress

Love sleeping on it. An unforeseen benefit of the mattress is that you are less likely to disturb your partner when you get in and out of bed through the night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress in my history of mattresses
Stanley B. Patterson
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, South Carolina
88 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Best mattress in my history of mattresses

Much better

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love my bed!!
Karen Brydges
Verified Casper Owner
Fairport, New York
48 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Love my bed!!

My kids loved I boxing it and watching it spring into life. Additionally, we have recommended to a number of people and 2 are planning on ordering in the next few weeks. I hated our old mattress. With my old mattress I Woke up with more aches and pains then when I went to bed ...now every night, my sleep gets better and more restful and both of us love going to bed every night!!!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great
Lee Rosalinsky
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
44 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Great

Unboxing was easy and interesting and yes I would recommend it to a friend

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Perfection
Lewis
Verified Casper Owner
St. Louis , Missouri
38 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Perfection

Best sleep in years. Any hesitation we had about buying a mattress online and having it shipped to the house was blown away in the first night's sleep. We're constantly telling friends and referring the Casper mattress. They think we're crazy but we honestly do love it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper