CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Very comfortable!
Ashton
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
28 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Very comfortable!

Simply put its a great mattress I am glad I purchased. Just the right balance of soft and firm. I highly recommend it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
We really love our mattress!
Marcela Munoz
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Augustin De Desmaures
27 years old
Aug 06, 2016
We really love our mattress!

It was pretty easy!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Finally, a good nights sleep!
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Buford, Georgia
50 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Finally, a good nights sleep!

Although a little heavy getting up the stairs (80 lbs, King size), once the box was opened within seconds the bed was ready! We were sleeping on a Tempur Pedic for 3 years and the Casper mattress has given us the best sleep in years. Within months of getting the Tempur Pedic we regretted it but we wouldn't trade our Casper for anything.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Firm and soft enough while sitting or laying on it. It doesn't sink or cause any dent prints. It's like you laying on the matress but not feeling the matress. A well comfortable sleep.
Theresa Hill
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
54 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Firm and soft enough while sitting or laying on it. It doesn't sink or cause any dent prints. It's like you laying on the matress but not feeling the matress. A well comfortable sleep.

Love the way it was boxed. Very convenient to put in a car an still have space. Love it, love it, love it; very unique.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I didn't know it could be like this
Melissa O
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
31 years old
Aug 06, 2016
I didn't know it could be like this

Unboxing was simple and kinda fun. The very first morning, my husband and I both felt so well rested, it was crazy. We've since replaced our old box springs with a metal slat frame, and that's made it even better! He's noticed a relief in lower back pain. I'm not tossing and turning the way I used to. I fall asleep much quicker. It does get a bit hot, but the (big) dog is probably adding to that in my case. Skip the pillows; they started out good but quickly lost their fluff. You can find better, especially at that price. I have definitely recommended this mattress to several friends!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazing Mattress
Tim Varacchi
Verified Casper Owner
Key West, Florida
24 years old
Aug 06, 2016
Amazing Mattress

Highly recommend! Heard about Casper awhile ago and finally got around to ordering one. Delivery was quick and showed up on a normal UPS truck, in a 3 foot 70 pound box. Great company great customer service. Unboxing was entertaining and a breeze. Had it for 30 days and it's great. I want to check out their sheets and pillow in the near future!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Bliss
Dana L. Chauncey
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle , Washington
47 years old
Aug 05, 2016
Bliss

Unboxing was easy and I had the mattress out and on the box spring in under five minutes. Decided to try it out and wonderful, amazing, blissful don't seem to cover it. I can't wait for tonight. The mattress also arrived ahead of schedule. So thrilled to have it. Thanks Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It is a firm mattress and works extremely well for my lower back pain.
Glenn Moore
Verified Casper Owner
Covington, Louisiana
75 years old
Aug 05, 2016
It is a firm mattress and works extremely well for my lower back pain.

My old mattress (8 yrs old) came the same way so. We were very familiar with setup. This mattress is more firm than the old one and it works very well for me.

9
hours of sleep per night
It's awesome
Nora
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles , California
26 years old
Aug 05, 2016
It's awesome

The first couple of days were weird but I love my Casper mattress. I went from memory foam this Casper and I am very happy

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
LOVE IT
Amanda S
Verified Casper Owner
Salinas, California
37 years old
Aug 05, 2016
LOVE IT

MY husband and I both agree this was a great Purchase. Was very hesitant to purchase a mattress online without actually laying on it. Read all the reviews and with the easy return policy decided to buy it. Neither one of us wake up sore anymore, wake up more rested that before.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper