CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

This mattress is incredible, I love it!
Shanti Jourdan
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
25 years old
Jul 29, 2016
This mattress is incredible, I love it!

I am so so glad I bought a casper mattress! It really is the perfect amount of sink with support! I have scoliosis combined with sensitive joints and an old should injury and I find this mattress super comfortable while sleeping on my side or back which is a small miracle! There is a slight plastic smell but I only notice it very slightly when my face is close to the mattress. Unpacking it was fairly easy and there was no off-gassing which I was worried about. It was ready to sleep on with in minutes! I sleep alone and with my partner and really appreciate how the mattress seems to absorb movement bounce, no more waking each other up when getting out of or into bed during the night! I very highly recommend this mattress! I opted for the payment plan and it was a super breeze to set up!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My 8 year old loves it
Tracy Hof
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
46 years old
Jul 29, 2016
My 8 year old loves it

Unboxing the mattress is fun! who knew that a mattress can fit in a box dropped on my doorstep. It is incredibly comfortable. My 8 year old loves it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Very comfortable
Carlos Victoria
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
38 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Very comfortable

Fun unboxing. Great quality

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very Comfortable
Brian Larkin
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
32 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Very Comfortable

Excellent bed!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Unreal
Joseph Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Ann Arbor, Michigan
18 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Unreal

Can't believe how fast it came and it's crazy comfy too. i just got it because I'm in college and couldn't get one from a store but was shocked at how comfortable it was.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Amazingly comfortable
John Gallagher
Verified Casper Owner
Vienna, West Virginia
61 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Amazingly comfortable

A great product. Easy to unpack and exceptionally comfortable. Got rid of a Sealy Beauty Rest Queen size mattress that sagged after 2 years and cost twice as much. Excellent product and service. Bought the sheets, pillows and pillow cases too. All top quality.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
25 years old
Jul 29, 2016
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

I recently moved in with my fiancé into an apartment outside of DC. It was so nice I was able to just carry the mattress with me in a box when moving, so convenient! The mattress itself is amazingly comfortable! I prefer my beds to be firm, so that's why I love it. I don't ever hear my fiancé snore or move around anymore at night which is amazing! Def recommend this bed! Such quality for the little price

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best rest I've had in years very comfortable
Ralph Hornback
Verified Casper Owner
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
52 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Best rest I've had in years very comfortable

Unboxing easy Best mattress I've ever had Recommend it to everyone I know

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Just Right
Crista, David, and Pip...
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno, California
29 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Just Right

After a quick unboxing, (10 mins), we lay on our new mattress and agreed we picked the right one. I'm falling asleep while writing this review because it's so comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Comfy
Vicki
Verified Casper Owner
Mulberry, Florida
55 years old
Jul 28, 2016
Comfy

Very comfortable. Had an IKEA mattress this blows it away. I would definitely recommend

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper