CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Sleeps like a dream
Gabe, Emily, Graci...
Verified Casper Owner
Carrollton, Georgia
30 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Sleeps like a dream

We love the mattress including our 2 pups. Unwrapping it was definitely a new experience. Be sure to open it in the room it's to go in and if possible on the base its self. I'm sure it was entertaining watching us try to get it out of the floor on the bed with 2 dogs running around our feet trying to sniff at it. Going from a spring mattress to a foam one was something to get use to but now I can't imagine going back to a traditional one. BONUS my husband snores a lot less than before. Also, the support is fabulous which is a must for 2 full time nurses. I can't say enough positive things about this product; just get it and you'll thank yourself later.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Zzzzz
mare
Verified Casper Owner
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
60 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Zzzzz

I had heard about Casper on Howard Stern show, and did some research as I was in market for a new mattress. I was very nervous about ordering site unseen, but the reviews were pretty much all great. It arrived quickly, in a gigantic heavy box. My UPS guy is the best and helped me get it inside. My new bed was being delayed, so Casper had to sit in his box for about 3 weeks. I was so excited to try it out, and prepared for it not to be all the hype I had read about. Casper mattress is unbelievable, especially for the price. I have had memory foam to sleep on, and must say that Casper surpasses it. I thank you for a great product, a great price & great customer service!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Bed
Ellis Latham-Brown & R...
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
30 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Best Bed

It is perfectly firm for a memory foam which makes me feel supported. My back pain from my last mattress is gone and I sleep better than I have in years.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great for people who sleep on their side.
Jacob Osterman
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
22 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Great for people who sleep on their side.

I need a firmer mattress, but also with some ability to form into it, and this bed fits the bill! For people who wake up feeling "stiff" after sleeping on a soft bed, this is the answer.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent!
Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Kingston
50 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Excellent!

Super easy setup. We have been sleeping on our queen Casper for about a month now and love it. I toss and turn a lot less and feel more rested when waking. It's the perfect mattress as my husband likes a firm mattress and I like it softer. No more annoying spring mattress for me!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Fantastic!
N
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, Michigan
42 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Fantastic!

very very easy to order, receive, carry and open. mattress is fantastic! cant feel sleep partner move when she does. not too soft, good support. all good!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Bed
Brianna Allison and El...
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
25 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Bed

Love my bed. It's perfect and taking it out of the box was awesome.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Too difficult to get out of in the morning
Nate Anderson
Verified Casper Owner
Woodinville , Washington
27 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Too difficult to get out of in the morning

That mattress is amazing. I'm get extremely restful sleep and u find myself waking up less frequently during the night. Only draw back I've experienced so far is it becomes difficult to drag yourself out of it in the morning when paired with comfortable sheets

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A Very Good Move
Stephen Frappier
Verified Casper Owner
Corte Madera , California
69 years old
Aug 03, 2016
A Very Good Move

The mattress is wonderful. My wife and I are sleeping better than we have in years. We absolutely love it. At less than half the price of our previous mattress it is one of the best purchases we have made in a long time.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Prospective customer
John Myers
Verified Casper Owner
Hannon
49 years old
Aug 03, 2016
Prospective customer

I don't have a good or bad review to give here just yet. I'm trying to find out if it is possible to have the mattress made in a custom way. The reason I'm looking into this is that due to some medical and physical problems that I suffer from, I'm unable to sleep on any kind of mattress that contains memory foam. So I was wondering if anyone here or if the manufacturer monitors this part of their site and could tell me if it is possible to make me a mattress without the memory foam? If anyone feels like they are able to help me with this in any way, please feel free to email me at weasle454@gmail.com.

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper