CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OMG
Roger Jackson, Julie J...
Verified Casper Owner
Drake, North Dakota
62 years old
Aug 01, 2016
OMG

I have to admit I was leery about all the adds I had heard. I mean, how can this mattress be as good as they claim. I have had my back broken and my wife has titanium implants from her knees to the base of her neck. Neither of us has had a "good nights sleep" in years. When the box was opened and the bed was made, we laid down for the night and, for the first time in years, we actually slept through the night. I hurt so much less in the mornings, my wife doesn't wake up to me groaning as I force myself out of bed. Thank you for all you do. Roger Jackson

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wonderful
Ruby Jones
Verified Casper Owner
Grand Prairie, Texas
Jul 31, 2016
Wonderful

No you may not have it back!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I had my doubts, but it's been everything we needed
Scott Zayatz
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
38 years old
Jul 31, 2016
I had my doubts, but it's been everything we needed

I would absolutely recommend this mattress to anyone. It's been great. My wife and I were looking for a little bit more space than our queen size, so we bought the king. Honestly, I had my doubts, but luckily the mobile Nap Tour came through a couple weeks ago so we got to test out what we were looking for beforehand and I liked the feel immediately. We ordered it that night. Also, the return policy did a lot to convince me. The mattress came pretty quickly and the setup was a piece of cake (although I'd recommend setting it up and letting it air out for a night before sleeping on it the first time). Anyway, my wife and I both agree that it was a great purchase and we're both extremely happy. Thanks

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I think its great
James MacDonald
Verified Casper Owner
Lisbon, New Hampshire
56 years old
Jul 31, 2016
I think its great

I have done the unboxing with other products so that wasn't a big deal. I usually sleep 6 hrs per night but when I get a chance to sleep 8 hrs I take it. When I do sleep 8 hrs I'm not sore like I was with my old matress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome
Mike Alterio
Verified Casper Owner
Dallas, Texas
47 years old
Jul 31, 2016
Awesome

I love every minute from un boxing to sleeping for the first night. It is much better than my previous mattress. I would and have told all my friends that need a Casper upgrade

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best. Mattress. Ever.
Nichole
Verified Casper Owner
Charlottesville , Virginia
34 years old
Jul 31, 2016
Best. Mattress. Ever.

My husband and I have been sleeping on our king-sized mattress for just over a year. The mattress works great for both of us, offering the perfect combination of firmness and softness. We still enjoy in every night and miss it when we are away. I want to get one for our guest bedroom one of these days!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfortable
Daniel Booth
Verified Casper Owner
Liberty, Missouri
42 years old
Jul 31, 2016
Comfortable

I had a problem with the Tyvek and the envelope cutter. I cut the mattress. But Casper sent me a new cover for the mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
outstanding comfort
Tayla Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington, Kentucky
28 years old
Jul 31, 2016
outstanding comfort

Having slept on the same spring mattress with memory foam topper for over a decade, I was concerned about how the Casper mattress would be in comparison. I didn't dislike my spring mattress, but I was upgrading sizes and wanted to try something new. The unboxing was easy and fun. The mattress itself had no perceivable odor and was ready to sleep on very shortly after being taken out of the package. The Casper mattress has slept incredibly well! I was worried about firmness throughout since that was the most heard complaint in the reviews I had read. My biggest "complaint" is the lack of firmness in the edges but because I don't spend a ton of time sitting on the edge of my bed, it has not been a problem. I am so pleased with the purchase and would absolutely recommend this mattress to anyone looking for a new, comfortable, well priced mattress!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable
Charles Cain
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington , Texas
68 years old
Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable

Satisfied with shipping and mattress quality.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing!
Emily C
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
35 years old
Jul 30, 2016
Amazing!

I was skeptical at first buying a mattress without trying it out. But I love it and it's a great mattress. I tell all my friends about Casper and recommend it to everyone!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper