CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Its legit yo
Paul
Verified Casper Owner
Richardson , Texas
25 years old
Jul 30, 2016
Its legit yo

Beds great, easily the best I've ever had

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Matress Ever!
George Harper
Verified Casper Owner
North Port, Florida
46 years old
Jul 30, 2016
Best Matress Ever!

I sleep solo on a twin in the guest room 5 nights a week due to very early shifts waking the rest of the house. I'm not a huge guy, about 185ish, but every twin I've had up to now has turned into a hammock within 2-3 weeks. I've gone real expensive (1900 on a twin), real cheap, firm, soft, spring, memory foam, tempupedic, you name it over the years. My Casper is literally miles better than every single one bar none. From the unboxing experience (which was just a fun and a nice personal touch) to every night I finally get uninterrupted sleep. I'm a side sleeper, and never realized one of the main reasons for the tossing and turning I thought was normal was simply inadequate support. Even on a firm memory foam matress if I tried to roll over there was always that depression I was just lying in pulling me back. Not on Casper. As a matter of fact the latex matress springs back to almost help you reposition and then instantly conform to your new position for optimum support. It's rated medium firm which made me hesitate for a bit, but so very glad I gave it a try. Climbing into bed feels slightly more like climbing ONTO the bed, but once you lay back into the pillow it is almost like floating there. I actually wake up in the same position I fell asleep in half the time now. I don't remember how long it's been since that happened. Love, love, love it. Strongly recommend it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love it!
Jenny Barr
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco , California
36 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Love it!

Love the delivery service! The removal and unwrapping of the mattress was fast and convenient! The mattress is very comfortable and I'm getting a much better nights sleep. I've told all my friends how happy I am with my purchase!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
This mattress is incredible, I love it!
Shanti Jourdan
Verified Casper Owner
Oakland, California
25 years old
Jul 29, 2016
This mattress is incredible, I love it!

I am so so glad I bought a casper mattress! It really is the perfect amount of sink with support! I have scoliosis combined with sensitive joints and an old should injury and I find this mattress super comfortable while sleeping on my side or back which is a small miracle! There is a slight plastic smell but I only notice it very slightly when my face is close to the mattress. Unpacking it was fairly easy and there was no off-gassing which I was worried about. It was ready to sleep on with in minutes! I sleep alone and with my partner and really appreciate how the mattress seems to absorb movement bounce, no more waking each other up when getting out of or into bed during the night! I very highly recommend this mattress! I opted for the payment plan and it was a super breeze to set up!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My 8 year old loves it
Tracy Hof
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
46 years old
Jul 29, 2016
My 8 year old loves it

Unboxing the mattress is fun! who knew that a mattress can fit in a box dropped on my doorstep. It is incredibly comfortable. My 8 year old loves it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Very comfortable
Carlos Victoria
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
38 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Very comfortable

Fun unboxing. Great quality

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very Comfortable
Brian Larkin
Verified Casper Owner
San Jose, California
32 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Very Comfortable

Excellent bed!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Unreal
Joseph Miller
Verified Casper Owner
Ann Arbor, Michigan
18 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Unreal

Can't believe how fast it came and it's crazy comfy too. i just got it because I'm in college and couldn't get one from a store but was shocked at how comfortable it was.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Amazingly comfortable
John Gallagher
Verified Casper Owner
Vienna, West Virginia
61 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Amazingly comfortable

A great product. Easy to unpack and exceptionally comfortable. Got rid of a Sealy Beauty Rest Queen size mattress that sagged after 2 years and cost twice as much. Excellent product and service. Bought the sheets, pillows and pillow cases too. All top quality.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!
Laura
Verified Casper Owner
Alexandria, Virginia
25 years old
Jul 29, 2016
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!

I recently moved in with my fiancé into an apartment outside of DC. It was so nice I was able to just carry the mattress with me in a box when moving, so convenient! The mattress itself is amazingly comfortable! I prefer my beds to be firm, so that's why I love it. I don't ever hear my fiancé snore or move around anymore at night which is amazing! Def recommend this bed! Such quality for the little price

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper