CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Sweet dreams!
Susan
Verified Casper Owner
Cape Coral, Florida
44 years old
Jan 01, 2018
Sweet dreams!

My husband and I were skeptical about trying the Casper mattress, but after just a few nights of incredibly sound sleep, we are so glad we decided on Casper. In fact, my dad has back, hip and kidney issues and I ordered a Casper for him for a Christmas gift and he is already feeling much better. I highly recommend this mattress, and the sheets and so soft and comfortable- it’s the best sleep I’ve had in a very long time.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
my back used to hurt every day
Kirstin
Verified Casper Owner
Asheville, North Carolina
Jan 01, 2018
my back used to hurt every day

and now my body is finally relaxing at night. I wake up feeling great. now aches or pains. so grateful.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Love it!!!
Chelsey
Verified Casper Owner
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Jan 01, 2018
Love it!!!

Very easy to unbox and unwrap!! I had a temporpedic before and can say i love this bed more!!! So much more comfortable!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best sleep ever!
Shivendra
Verified Casper Owner
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Jan 01, 2018
Best sleep ever!

Great night of sleep on this mattress. Didn't know what we had been missing!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome Mattress
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Littleton, Colorado
Jan 01, 2018
Awesome Mattress

Best sleep I've ever had!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Sleeping like a baby
Clinton Mays
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
34 years old
Dec 31, 2017
Sleeping like a baby

First off the everything arrived faster than expected. The unboxing was pretty painless especially since I was doing everything on my own. As for the quality, it is well put together and I have not had any issues. Coming from your traditional spring mattress it did take a couple weeks to get used to the foam mattress as it is a little more firm than I realized. However, being a stomach sleeper I no longer wake up with the back pain I used to get. I also love how you can move and change positions and the other person does not feel the effects as much. Overall, it has been a great experience and my sleep as improved tremendously.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
FANTASTIC
samuel b wilkes jr
Verified Casper Owner
Vienna, Ohio
34 years old
Dec 31, 2017
FANTASTIC

CASPER IS THE WAY TO GO. NO MORE BACK PROBLEMS, NECK ACHES, OR BAD CIRCULATION NOW. GREAT MATTRESS. DEFINITELY WORTH THE MONEY YOU SPEND AND I GUARANTEE YOU WONT BUY ANOTHER SPRING MATTRESS EVER AGAIN

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Shocking
Cristino
Verified Casper Owner
Saint James, New York
Dec 31, 2017
Shocking

This mattress is the best I’ve ever owned.

8
hours of sleep per night
Best Sleep Ever
Betty Lou
Verified Casper Owner
Inman, South Carolina
Dec 31, 2017
Best Sleep Ever

The first morning after sleeping in our Casper, my husband and I asked each other the same question: "Have you ever slept that good before?" We both responded with a resounding "NO!"

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Amazing!
Richard
Verified Casper Owner
Panama City, Florida
Dec 31, 2017
Amazing!

Small packages really do contain great surprise!

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper