CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best rest I've had in years very comfortable
Ralph Hornback
Verified Casper Owner
Elizabethtown , Kentucky
52 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Best rest I've had in years very comfortable

Unboxing easy Best mattress I've ever had Recommend it to everyone I know

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Just Right
Crista, David, and Pip...
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno, California
29 years old
Jul 29, 2016
Just Right

After a quick unboxing, (10 mins), we lay on our new mattress and agreed we picked the right one. I'm falling asleep while writing this review because it's so comfortable.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Comfy
Vicki
Verified Casper Owner
Mulberry, Florida
55 years old
Jul 28, 2016
Comfy

Very comfortable. Had an IKEA mattress this blows it away. I would definitely recommend

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great.
Anthony
Verified Casper Owner
Ypsilanti, Michigan
34 years old
Jul 28, 2016
Great.

It's been good. I've owned a memory foam bed in the past but the issue was it would get really hot sometimes to sleep on in the summer. The casper mattress has seemed to fix that issue with the top layer of padding. I also bought the pillows but still up in the air about them, I'm a stomach sleeper and they just don't seem to be as awesome as the mattress unfortunately.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Can't sleep on any other bed.
Trong Pham
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
26 years old
Jul 28, 2016
Can't sleep on any other bed.

I've had my Casper for a few months now and I have been so impressed with the whole company. They have amazing staff that are here to help me when I had questions or requests and my mattress and pillows are just so nice and high quality it just makes you feel like a king or queen. Recently I slept over at a friend's house in his guest bedroom and it just had a normal foam mattress, I never realized the difference between Casper and other mattresses. The bed felt like it had no support at all and since I have been sleeping on Casper pillows since I got the mattress, the pillows in my friend's house felt like rocks! I'm not even exaggerating on that, I had to avoid sleeping on the pillows and lasted my head on the mattress. I will never take for granted my Casper or it's pillows and sheets ever again. You are getting so much more than you paid for and it is the best company in this industry. I highly recommend you to buy a Casper and just try it out. I too was skeptical but I have not had any regrets yet.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Firm, Comfy
Rachel Heimerdinger
Verified Casper Owner
Blacksburg, Virginia
32 years old
Jul 28, 2016
Firm, Comfy

Very comfortable. On the firm side, really good for my back. Had a pillowtop before, don't think I'll need to get one with this mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The most comfortable mattress I have ever owned.
Patricia
Verified Casper Owner
Elmwood Park, Illinois
57 years old
Jul 28, 2016
The most comfortable mattress I have ever owned.

I have owned this mattress for several months. The first thing you must know is that I have Rheumatoid arthritis and back issues. I took a chance on the casper mattress because I liked what I read about it. I live alone and was able to open the box and get it on my bed alone ( which was the initial surprise!). I kept my box spring from my former set. At first, the mattress was a bit firm for me, so I called the company and they send me a topper free of charge! This made all the difference for me, I have been sleeping so much better lately! I paid for it on the monthly plan, which was also very easy to do. I highly recommend the Casper mattress for anyone who may have trouble sleeping. By the way, the cat loves it too!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Kid loves new mattress!
M Ryan
Verified Casper Owner
Maplewood, New Jersey
< 18 years old
Jul 28, 2016
Kid loves new mattress!

We bought this for our daughter (5). She loves it! We have one of our own, and she is always saying "I want to sleep in your bed, its so comfy!"

Sleeps solo
It took us a week to adjust. We had been sleeping on an innerspring mattress that had scoops. After a week we realized we no longer had back/neck pain upon arising. Nice!
Jim and Nancy Conkey
Verified Casper Owner
Reno, Nevada
85 years old
Jul 28, 2016
It took us a week to adjust. We had been sleeping on an innerspring mattress that had scoops. After a week we realized we no longer had back/neck pain upon arising. Nice!

The unboxing was an unexpected bonus that made us smile. Also, there was very little off gassing - also a bonus. Thank you for the great sleep.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
The mattress is very comfortable. I toss and turn a lot and still no grove where I sleep. With my old mattress if I rolled out of the groove I'd roll back into it
Nina Gaston
Verified Casper Owner
Mabelvale, Arkansas
87 years old
Jul 28, 2016
The mattress is very comfortable. I toss and turn a lot and still no grove where I sleep. With my old mattress if I rolled out of the groove I'd roll back into it

Didn't do any of this because my son set it up

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper