CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

soft
Angie Cordell
Verified Casper Owner
Mesa, Arizona
Jul 27, 2016
soft

I love the memory foam part of the mattress. Very satisfied with my choice to get this mattress

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great delivery, great mattress, everything straightforward
Khozema Shipchandler
Verified Casper Owner
Jul 27, 2016
Great delivery, great mattress, everything straightforward

Everything very simple, easy-to-use, works.

Amazed.
Nicholas Benuska
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
28 years old
Jul 27, 2016
Amazed.

Never thought I'd like a mattress so much. Was a blast to unpack and even better to "sleep" on.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
BEST MATTRESS EVER
Kevin Mershon
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
32 years old
Jul 27, 2016
BEST MATTRESS EVER

I honestly have never slept on a more comfortable mattress. I feel like it's a little weird how often my wife and I talk about how comfortable it is. Thank you!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Under-promised and over-delivered!
Jason
Verified Casper Owner
Gresham, Oregon
46 years old
Jul 27, 2016
Under-promised and over-delivered!

From the very get-go this mattress has lived up to it's promotion.... I purchased as a surprise (although she knew it was going to happen) for my wife while she was on vacation. It arrived prior to her return and - once I unboxed and slept on for the very first time - I couldn't wait to share it with her. Seriously, the best nights sleep ever. I sleep a lot on my side and I have a bum shoulder. The mattress offers support and still makes room for me to lay on my side without aggravating my shoulder. Love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best mattress we ever had
Margy Feldman
Verified Casper Owner
Henderson, Nevada
65 years old
Jul 27, 2016
Best mattress we ever had

Customer service was outstanding & the process of setting up the bed was way easier than expected. We love the pillows & linens too!

7
hours of sleep per night
Love it! Teenager approved!
Monique Kruyt
Verified Casper Owner
Snoqualmie , Washington
45 years old
Jul 27, 2016
Love it! Teenager approved!

Bought this for our teenager and he is testing it thoroughly this summer!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfortable - softens up over time
Jen
Verified Casper Owner
St. Louis, Missouri
33 years old
Jul 27, 2016
Very comfortable - softens up over time

I am loving my Casper. It was delivered on time and was easy to unpack. I previously had a regular mattress with springs, a pillowtop, and a 2" memory foam mattress topper. I have had back problems since I was a child and had major back surgery a few years ago. My spine is fused from T4 to L1, so a comfortable bed is very, VERY important for me. The Casper starts out on the firm side. I am especially sensitive to this though, so others may not find it excessively firm at first. I have been sleeping on it for about a month and it has softened up to just the right comfort level for me. I sleep on my side and back and used to have pain in my hip and shoulder on regular mattresses - but nothing with this one. Your body sinks in slightly - not as much as with the memory foam topper, but somewhat. Overall, you get good support on your side. Sometimes I wish I was getting a little more lumbar support when I'm on my back, but again with my back problems, it would be difficult to generalize this to others. Overall I'm very happy with this mattress.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Sleep Ever
Diane
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
23 years old
Jul 27, 2016
Best Sleep Ever

We got the Casper King bed and four Casper King pillows..... GAME CHANGER. We have never slept so good in our lives. We wake up so refreshed. As soon as you lay down you will become sleepy. It is very comfortable. Do yourself a favor and buy this mattress.. You won't regret it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great Mattress!
Christina Duse
Verified Casper Owner
Marvin, North Carolina
Jul 27, 2016
Great Mattress!

Now I probably won't leave the longest review. I can say this. We were sleeping on a Kingsdown for the past 8 years, and Casper was a significant improvement. We have always felt that a mattress is worth the investment, since you spend a third of your life on it. We purchased Casper mattresses when moving, so we would have somewhere to sleep while we awaited our furniture delivery. That said, the Kingsdown is now in the guest room and the Casper in the Master bedroom. It's the right balance of firm and soft, it stays cool, and I've slept really great on it since we moved here. I just wish I had a Casper when my back and hips were aching in the morning during my pregnancies! Proof that a lot of $$$ does not equal quality, not anymore at least! Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper