CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

As promised!
Aaron Warshaw
Verified Casper Owner
Glen Ridge, New York
39 years old
Jul 23, 2016
As promised!

Easy delivery and setup. Super comfortable. We are very happy with our Casper

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Value
Luke Ortman
Verified Casper Owner
Pomeroy, Ohio
36 years old
Jul 23, 2016
Best Value

For the price, nothing beats Casper. It's just a shade under the $4000 mattresses but a quarter of the price, plus free delivery to my door. It was easy to unpack and it was ready in 2 minutes.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Like Sleeping on a Cloud!
Matthew G
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
33 years old
Jul 23, 2016
Like Sleeping on a Cloud!

I have been looking at Casper and it's competitors for months and finally pulled the trigger and bought everything - the mattress, the pillows, and the sheets. Everything showed up in 2 days and that night, was the best sleep i've ever had. The mattress is like sleeping on air - it's soft but offers all the support you need, The sheets are soft and the pillow is just amazing. I wish i would have bought everything 2 months ago! If you have been considering it, just do yourself a favor and buy it all now. I promise you won't regret it [unless you are my mom and dad who sleep on a mattress that is like cement. If you are them, you will hate it :)]

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Magical Mattress
Monique Vaughan
Verified Casper Owner
Fredericton
65 years old
Jul 23, 2016
Magical Mattress

I always slept well but the first night we experienced Casper, my husband and I slept 11 hours. I did not encounter funny smells, I love our bed and I look forward to being in it every night. I do feel spoiled but I deserve it. My husband deserves it too.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's like sleeping on a cloud.
Cheryllin Macaulay
Verified Casper Owner
Tucson , Arizona
53 years old
Jul 23, 2016
It's like sleeping on a cloud.

I'm very

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love at first sleep
Megan Schmelzenbach
Verified Casper Owner
The Village, Oklahoma
31 years old
Jul 22, 2016
Love at first sleep

This is my Casper experience. All of our furniture is hand me down. We have six medium sized dogs and they are hard on furniture by nature. It was time to replace our queen sized bed - a pillow top queen size Serta on box springs. With so many dogs we wanted a king mattress. There is a ton of heat in our bed at night and our dogs are all aged six and over so we needed a mattress that didn't require box springs. I had heard about Casper on a podcast and so I checked it out and realized that this was not only a mattress I was interested in but a company that I wanted to support with my wallet. I ordered the king sized mattress and bought a new bed. I timed everything perfectly. Unfortunately my bed did not arrive on time but my mattress did. My husband and I slept on our Casper mattress on the floor for three weeks while we waited the arrival of our new bed and we both slept better than we had in over a year on our old bed. We joked that we were sleeping like we had as poor college kids and spent the first night giggling late into the early hours of the morning! Now that we have a bed, we still are sleeping better than we have in years, night after night. Plus we have more room for the dogs and with the memory foam we don't wake up with every movement. The latex foam helps keep us cool with all the body heat which is a huge benefit during the hot summer nights. My only regret is that I forgot to use the podcast promotion code when I ordered my mattress. I have told everyone I know about how much I love my mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Casper the friendly mattress??
Kyle B
Verified Casper Owner
Westerly , Rhode Island
26 years old
Jul 22, 2016
Casper the friendly mattress??

Growing up casper was always the friendly ghost, but now its the great mattress i purchased! Like many other buyers unboxing was a very fun project. Its amazing they get the mattress in such a narrow box, without damaging the mattress. I will admit i was a little skeptical with a mattress in a box but the mattress blew all my expectations. It really is in the middle of firm and soft, it really is just right. What convinced me to buy it was the worry free 100 night trial, so your not committed but I'm defiantly not sending this one back! The only downfall is the smell the first few nights, it may be since my room is so small... but it gave me a headache. Best way to describe it is a wet paint, rubbing alcohol smell. I would recommend letting the mattress air out before putting sheets on or fabreeze it. Other than that, trust me BUY A CASPER!! YOU WILL NOT REGET IT!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
It's firm but pliable. Feels like it adjusts to my body.
LaVerne
Verified Casper Owner
Santa Cruz, California
65 years old
Jul 22, 2016
It's firm but pliable. Feels like it adjusts to my body.

The unboxing was fun, the odor less so. It took quite a while (weeks) for the strong, unpleasant odor to dissipate.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love it!
Nicholas Curry
Verified Casper Owner
St. Louis, Missouri
23 years old
Jul 22, 2016
Love it!

Bought this mattress with the matching pillows. I tried a lot of mattresses before deciding on this one and I love it. The pillows are just kinda eh, but still pretty good when paired with a less fluffy pillow.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I'm a fan
John Flanagan
Verified Casper Owner
Seattle, Washington
24 years old
Jul 22, 2016
I'm a fan

Had serious back problems due to my old mattress, Casper has been amazing for those. Thanks guys.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper