CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

One month in and my wife's back problems are gone
Jordan Buser
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, Tennessee
37 years old
Jul 20, 2016
One month in and my wife's back problems are gone

the mattress our casper replaced was just a couple of years old, cost about $1,200 from a local mattress store and both my wife and i laid on it in the store and decided on it. unfortunately, we quickly grew to hate it. it developed a divot on both sides and my wife was experiencing back pain on a daily basis. we waited until we moved into our new house to replace it and gave the casper a try. i was very surprised at how firm, yet comfortable a mattress that came out of a box is. it sleeps cool but comfortable and my frequent movement over the course of the night no longer wakes my light sleeper of a wife up. as our other mattresses need to be replaced, we plan on replacing them with caspers.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
Sal
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
32 years old
Jul 20, 2016
Love it!

I must say I was a little nervous at first because of the mixed reviews about firmness of the mattress. The first week in I knew I was going to get great sleep. PS. Don't underestimate te benefit of good pillows and sheets. Makes all the difference in the world. Love the Casper mattress, the same day delivery and everything else about it. My one comment is it sound be nice if it had some handles on the side to lift. A queen size mattress is hrs to move around

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great
Joseph rosenwasser
Verified Casper Owner
Orlando, Florida
38 years old
Jul 20, 2016
Great

Very cool concept. Easy to purchase and set up.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Pillow actually...they are fantastic!!!
Dave Tippett, Johanna ...
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary
35 years old
Jul 19, 2016
Pillow actually...they are fantastic!!!

I loved the unwrapping! The box is still in use by our cats (I think they like the stars...). You guys rock. I love what you're doing, and how you're doing it. Keep it up. !

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
An amazing mattress!
Whitney Ericson
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
20 years old
Jul 19, 2016
An amazing mattress!

The mattress was delivered in a box and easy to assemble. The first night I slept on my Casper I noticed amazing results. My sleep drastically improved and my dog even decided to move back on my bed, too! I absolutely ADORE my Casper mattress, pillows ,and sheets! You MUST get the whole set! Thank you, Casper! I look forward to purchasing future products!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
No more back pain in the morning.
David Moore
Verified Casper Owner
Moore42@Fuse.Net , Ohio
42 years old
Jul 18, 2016
No more back pain in the morning.

I have had 2 back surgeries and have trouble with back pain every morning. I hoped that once I got used to the mattress I would have less back pain in the morning. After only one night I woke up with no back pain...unbelievable. My wife likes it but she said she doesn't see that much of a difference from our previous mattress.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Kudos to Casper
David Meltz
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta , Georgia
71 years old
Jul 18, 2016
Kudos to Casper

My Casper arrived three weeks ago three days after I ordered it. I am not a handy person but unpacking it took less than five minutes. My grandchildren now use the box as a Fort. I love the mattress. It has the perfect balance of springiness and firmness. I am sleeping less total hours but instead of spending half a night tossing and turning, I fall asleep almost immediately, sleep deeply without getting up, dream more and waken refreshed. I have recommended Casper to my family and friends without reservation.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Kudos to Casper
David Meltz
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta , Georgia
71 years old
Jul 18, 2016
Kudos to Casper

My Casper arrived three weeks ago three days after I ordered it. I am not a handy person but unpacking it took less than five minutes. My grandchildren now use the box as a Fort. I love the mattress. It has the perfect balance of springiness and firmness. I am sleeping less total hours but instead of spending half a night tossing and turning, I fall asleep almost immediately, sleep deeply without getting up, dream more and waken refreshed. I have recommended Casper to my family and friends without reservation.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
firm yet cushy.
Christina Redl
Verified Casper Owner
Portland, Oregon
36 years old
Jul 18, 2016
firm yet cushy.

fun to watch the mattress fill with air. it is difficult to get rid of the old mattress tho...

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
well made quality matteress
ed collins
Verified Casper Owner
Pembroke, Massachusetts
69 years old
Jul 18, 2016
well made quality matteress

I read over 100 reviews before I decided to try your mattress not sure if you really need another good review because there are so many positive reviews already. Have been sleeping on a Casper for about a month now and I find it to be much better than the high density 4 inch foam topper over a Sealy posture pedic I was using. I was waking up sore every morning on the high density foam, even tho it was fairly firm it still didn't offer enough support for me as I have torn shoulder muscles and two herniated discs.. The Casper in my opinion is cooler and much better for me. Also loved the unboxing experience just like everyone else. I especially recommend this mattress to anyone who needs support due to arthritis or back or shoulder issues.. A+++

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper