CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Back saver
Leslie
Verified Casper Owner
Panama City Beach, Florida
49 years old
Jul 17, 2016
Back saver

My husband has a bad back and this was the first mattress that he woke up in the morning without pain. Enough said.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
After years of hip and back pain....
Julie B
Verified Casper Owner
Chowchilla, California
54 years old
Jul 17, 2016
After years of hip and back pain....

I was told it was jist a part of aging, maybe arthritis, but after having our Casper i am steadily experiencing less and less pain in my hips and back. That means the world to me!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Antoinette Reeves
Verified Casper Owner
Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan
65 years old
Jul 17, 2016
Excellent

Unboxing was difficult for me. Maybe I didn't do it right, lots of tugging. But I love my mattress ! My bed frame is a few inches too small so I have a few inches overhang on mattress, so I am getting a new one! Mattress is great - so much less tossing & turning with pain issues. Definitely recommend a CASPER to anyone!❤️

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cool, firm and supportive sleep
Adam Pittman
Verified Casper Owner
San Antonio, Texas
40 years old
Jul 17, 2016
Cool, firm and supportive sleep

Sleeping on my Casper Mattress has been a game changer. My back has stopped bothering me. My wife and I both have noticed we are getting better nights sleep without waking up multiple times to toss and turn. I look forward to napping on a weekend afternoon and crashing out in the evening. Very happy with this purchase!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love the mattress. I noticed that there are mattress sales all over around this time. The posture pedic suppose to be a good mattress. Does a box spring have a empack on the mattress? The one I'm using is quite old and it squeek big time. A proper box s
Anthony Struzzieri
Verified Casper Owner
Elmont, New York
65 years old
Jul 17, 2016
I love the mattress. I noticed that there are mattress sales all over around this time. The posture pedic suppose to be a good mattress. Does a box spring have a empack on the mattress? The one I'm using is quite old and it squeek big time. A proper box s

I

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Pretty Good
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
27 years old
Jul 16, 2016
Pretty Good

Pretty Good

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My back no longer hurt!
Kaitlyn snyder
Verified Casper Owner
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
27 years old
Jul 16, 2016
My back no longer hurt!

I first want to say that customer service is amazing. I bought the matterss before we bought our house and they easily accommodated my request to hold off on delivery to exactly when I wanted it delivered. We got a king size bed and the I boxing was very simple. I did it all by myself. This mattress has elimanated my back pain all together. I no longer have to take Advil every night because of this mattress. Our old mattress was you typical simple spring mattttess and was for sure the worst mattress I've ever slept on. I'm so happy we bought a Casper. My body thanks me for that. I've recommended this mattress to everyone I know.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Take this mattress and I'll drown you
Ceryle Burke
Verified Casper Owner
Gainesville, Texas
60 years old
Jul 16, 2016
Take this mattress and I'll drown you

The Casper mattress is the best I've had. Including the one that are supposed to be the best. There are only 2 problems with it, the first is convincing myself to get out of it. The other is that if the dog gets the sheet loose it is hard to clean the dirt off it. I love it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very nice!
Kathy Truelove
Verified Casper Owner
Madison, Tennessee
58 years old
Jul 16, 2016
Very nice!

The opening of the box was sort of funny. Watching it pop out of the box. The mattress is awesome. Our backs do not hurt anymore. We put it in our RV, because that is where we live now. It fits perfect. It took a couple of days to get use to the mattress, but after that, WOW!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great comfort!
Casey
Verified Casper Owner
Bend, Oregon
33 years old
Jul 16, 2016
Great comfort!

It did seem excessive, but I would imagine that any less packaging would be detrimental to the mattress during shipping. It was fun to unbox. First night's sleep was amazing. We knew right away we wouldn't be returning it. Thanks for a great product.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper