CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Can't Wait to Get Home
Steve Powell
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
57 years old
Jul 16, 2016
Can't Wait to Get Home

I travel a great deal but when I'm gone, I can't wait to get home and sleep on my Casper mattress. It is so comfortable and I have the most restful sleep I've had in years. My wife loves it as well.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absolutely love it, no more tossing and turning!
Cheri Whitlow
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
47 years old
Jul 16, 2016
Absolutely love it, no more tossing and turning!

Yes, unboxing it was pretty cool! I have recommended to several family members.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Very happy!
Lata Altman
Verified Casper Owner
Farmington, Connecticut
70 years old
Jul 15, 2016
Very happy!

The unboxing was simple, and even though I had a friend there with me, I could have easily handled it alone. Where I really needed help was unloading my 20+ year old futon from the bed frame, and then hauling it downstairs - incredibly heavy. The Casper unfurled as if it belonged there, and fit perfectly. The first night, I noticed that it seemed slightly warm to lie on, but I was able to get past that, and I've never noticed that since. I did however wake up the next morning feeling as if my whole right side, shoulder, arm, hip, and leg had received a light paddling, but that was the one and only time that happened, and I have to assume it was a reaction to the change from years on a pretty rock-hard futon. I suffer from periodic insomnia, which was the primary reason that an ND told me to get rid of my OLD mattress pronto. I have to say that the Casper has not cured this, but nevertheless, even on terrible nights, it is wonderful to sleep/rest on. It feels like an amazingly supportive cloud! I would recommend it (and have!) to anyone.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Brilliantly made
Morgan and Jeremy
Verified Casper Owner
Collinsville, Alabama
29 years old
Jul 15, 2016
Brilliantly made

So far, this is one of the best beds we have ever had!! I fall right to sleep and sleep peacefully all night long, so peacefully in fact, it is very hard to get up the next morning! (Due to sleeping so well!!!)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best We Have Had
Julie and Stan Parsons
Verified Casper Owner
Wildwood, Missouri
64 years old
Jul 15, 2016
Best We Have Had

Incredibly comfortable. Have already recommended to friends and family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My Casper Matters is Amazing
Rosalinda Santos
Verified Casper Owner
Wheeling, Illinois
38 years old
Jul 15, 2016
My Casper Matters is Amazing

I never go out to my Bed I love it💤💤 ❤

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great, peaceful sleep for both of us!
Allison Usavage
Verified Casper Owner
Ithaca, New York
25 years old
Jul 15, 2016
Great, peaceful sleep for both of us!

My husband and I are both light sleepers and would always wake each other up with a toss or turn. Casper has really reduced that - it absorbs motion so well! We're both comfortable on it, despite our slightly different preferences for firmness. And my husband's 10 year old son LOVES THE BOX. The box (occupied by a kid) even made a dancing appearance at our wedding!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Rhonda & John
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas , Nevada
49 years old
Jul 14, 2016
Amazing

So happy .... My husband was snoring quit frequently and interrupting my sleep. Tried new pillows but that didn't work and then I had a friend refer me to a Casper mattress. Yes you guessed it, it worked. I'm sold !!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Super Comfortable
Steven Lauter
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
26 years old
Jul 14, 2016
Super Comfortable

I really like the sleep experience! It can be a bit firm compared to a tempur pedic, but after putting a foam topper on it, this matress is perfect. For the money and delivery convenience, its great. No sense wasting money at a big box retailer.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Changing the Mattress Game
Mike & Ang Sypniewski
Verified Casper Owner
Ypsilanti, Michigan
25 years old
Jul 14, 2016
Changing the Mattress Game

This mattress is SOOOOOO comfortable. It really is that mix of soft on top, firm on bottom. My husband says his back has never felt better and it helps him sleep better by a lot. It was so awesome that it just showed up to the house and we could set it up ourselves, super convenient!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper