CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best We Have Had
Julie and Stan Parsons
Verified Casper Owner
Wildwood, Missouri
64 years old
Jul 15, 2016
Best We Have Had

Incredibly comfortable. Have already recommended to friends and family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
My Casper Matters is Amazing
Rosalinda Santos
Verified Casper Owner
Wheeling, Illinois
38 years old
Jul 15, 2016
My Casper Matters is Amazing

I never go out to my Bed I love it💤💤 ❤

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great, peaceful sleep for both of us!
Allison Usavage
Verified Casper Owner
Ithaca, New York
25 years old
Jul 15, 2016
Great, peaceful sleep for both of us!

My husband and I are both light sleepers and would always wake each other up with a toss or turn. Casper has really reduced that - it absorbs motion so well! We're both comfortable on it, despite our slightly different preferences for firmness. And my husband's 10 year old son LOVES THE BOX. The box (occupied by a kid) even made a dancing appearance at our wedding!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Rhonda & John
Verified Casper Owner
Las Vegas , Nevada
49 years old
Jul 14, 2016
Amazing

So happy .... My husband was snoring quit frequently and interrupting my sleep. Tried new pillows but that didn't work and then I had a friend refer me to a Casper mattress. Yes you guessed it, it worked. I'm sold !!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Super Comfortable
Steven Lauter
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
26 years old
Jul 14, 2016
Super Comfortable

I really like the sleep experience! It can be a bit firm compared to a tempur pedic, but after putting a foam topper on it, this matress is perfect. For the money and delivery convenience, its great. No sense wasting money at a big box retailer.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Changing the Mattress Game
Mike & Ang Sypniewski
Verified Casper Owner
Ypsilanti, Michigan
25 years old
Jul 14, 2016
Changing the Mattress Game

This mattress is SOOOOOO comfortable. It really is that mix of soft on top, firm on bottom. My husband says his back has never felt better and it helps him sleep better by a lot. It was so awesome that it just showed up to the house and we could set it up ourselves, super convenient!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
wonderful
tom kerstien
Verified Casper Owner
Parker, Colorado
64 years old
Jul 14, 2016
wonderful

would definitely recommend. really need pillow for $50!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Wonderful Product!
The Moores
Verified Casper Owner
Lilburn, Georgia
69 years old
Jul 14, 2016
Wonderful Product!

We have told everyone we know about our Casper. We slept so much better from night number one, it is just so much different than anything we have slept on. Soft, yet firm and it is amazing to hardly at all feel any movement when sleeping partners change positions or even get out of bed. The sheets are a delight. The pillows are an absolute must.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love love love
David Waterston
Verified Casper Owner
South Salem, New York
Jul 14, 2016
Love love love

We hated our last mattress from the first week we got it. After suffering for 7 years, we bought the Casper Queen after trying it out at the NoHo showroom. My only problem is that my afternoons at home are not as productive because I'm too tempted to take a nap on our Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It's A Great Mattress.
Simon Lewis
Verified Casper Owner
Holtsville, New York
39 years old
Jul 14, 2016
It's A Great Mattress.

Believe the hype. It's a really, really great mattress. We bought it to replace one that cost a lot more, and there's no comparison. Shipping is great, unpacking is easy. On a personal note - I have EDS, a rare genetic condition which means sleeping comfortably is incredibly difficult for me. On this mattress I've had the first genuinely comfortable nights of sleep in 8-12 years. I'm very grateful.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper