CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,278)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

This is the BEST
Daisy
Verified Casper Owner
Grove Hill, Alabama
Dec 30, 2017
This is the BEST

This bed is SO much more comfortable than any bed I’ve been on, and I feel like it was made for me!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
i'm impressed
Jordan
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Dec 29, 2017
i'm impressed

i had one of the popular memory foam mattress until it got damaged and replaced it with a spring mattress. I had to replace that too and Casper was the right match. the online buying process was convenient all the way to delivery and personal setup. i stay pretty cool all night and sleep well.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Mattress indeed is impressive. I love the way it was delivered. Sleeping on it is also amazing.
Alberto
Verified Casper Owner
Elmont, New York
Dec 29, 2017
Mattress indeed is impressive. I love the way it was delivered. Sleeping on it is also amazing.

I love the way the mattress was delivered. I was a little disappointed that I did not receive a cutter for the plastic wrapping as depicted in the advertisements online.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Finally, only waking up once!
Lenore
Verified Casper Owner
Arlington, Virginia
Dec 29, 2017
Finally, only waking up once!

Prior to my Casper I would wake up 4-6 times, my left hip would hurt, and I rarely felt rested. With my Casper, I feel rested and am thankful to have found out about it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
My last bed was a sleep number bed - I was reluctant to try the Casper bed! It turned out to be the best decision ever!
Susanna
Verified Casper Owner
North Wales, Pennsylvania
Dec 29, 2017
My last bed was a sleep number bed - I was reluctant to try the Casper bed! It turned out to be the best decision ever!

It was so easy to unpack I managed it myself! I have been sleeping like a baby - I think my dogs love it too!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
AMAZING
Allison
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
Dec 29, 2017
AMAZING

I was born with juvenile arthritis that still bothers me in adulthood. I have NEVER slept this soundly. I wake up with very minimal pain now and I can actually get out of bed. My dog even loves sleeping on the bed with me now, I can’t keep him off it!! Best decision ever!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a dog
Love this mattress
Kathy
Verified Casper Owner
Austin, Texas
Dec 29, 2017
Love this mattress

We love this mattress. Set up was SO easy. We put it on our boxsprings from our previous mattress and it has been fine. So fun watching it inflate! We both sleep so soundly on this bed. HIGHLY recommend it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great bed!
Jennifer Aldea
Verified Casper Owner
Milan, Michigan
31 years old
Dec 29, 2017
Great bed!

I purchased the King mattress 2 months ago. Very happy with the quality of the bed so far. Also, the cost of the bed was definitely an alluring factor.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Good Stuff
Corey
Verified Casper Owner
Middleburg, Florida
Dec 29, 2017
Good Stuff

Very comfortable and easy to assemble the box spring. I’m very happy with my purchase

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Lower back stiffness in the AM gone...
Michael Tiongson
Verified Casper Owner
Fremont, California
36 years old
Dec 29, 2017
Lower back stiffness in the AM gone...

Very easy to setup. Bought the stain cover along with mattress and that was easy to apply as well. First morning after sleeping on the new mattress and noticed that I didn't have my usual lower back stiffness. Slept nicely and can't wait for more ache free mornings :)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper