CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Perfect
Julia
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
22 years old
Jul 13, 2016
Perfect

I've recommended Casper to everyone who will listen. The delivery was seamless, I ordered mine at 11am on a Sunday, and they delivered it to my (walk-up) apartment door by 5pm. Unboxing was seamless, and I appreciate that they even included a special knife thing for cutting the mattress wrapper. This is the best mattress I've ever slept on, no question. It's the right balance of firm and soft, there are no spots less comfortable than others, and my back feels less tight in the mornings. Highly recommend.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep ever!!
Marcia
Verified Casper Owner
Indian Valley, Nevada
63 years old
Jul 13, 2016
Best sleep ever!!

My husband did the "unboxing" while I was out, but he said it was very easy to do. We did as directed and let it sit for 48 hours before sleeping on it. Oh my gosh! It's the best mattress I've ever had. I find that often times I don't even roll over in the night. It stays cool as claimed. Even though my average night of sleeping is about 7 hours, I often sleep 8-9 on this mattress. Unbelievable! I highly recommend this mattress for anyone who has restless sleep. I haven't slept this soundly since I was a kid! Thank you Casper!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Absolutely love it!
Alicia DeBow
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfax , Virginia
56 years old
Jul 13, 2016
Absolutely love it!

Unboxing the matteres was fun because we were so excited that it arrived. I had been having problems sleeping on my old matteres, but with the Casper matteres I get 8 hours of sleep and wake up rested. I highly recommend Casper to anyoe looking for a new matteres.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome
Julann Mackin
Verified Casper Owner
Green Bay, Wisconsin
59 years old
Jul 12, 2016
Awesome

Fun and yes!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Really a Great mattress!
Bruce
Verified Casper Owner
67 years old
Jul 11, 2016
Really a Great mattress!

As stated in my last review just a few minutes ago.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Bruce
Bruce
Verified Casper Owner
67 years old
Jul 11, 2016
Bruce

best mattress we've ever had. Replaced $1700.00 sterns and foster that can't compare to our new casper,for alot less money. Thank you Casper for a really good nights sleep!!!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
LOVE IT!!!
Melissa
Verified Casper Owner
Morrisville, North Carolina
36 years old
Jul 11, 2016
LOVE IT!!!

We received our Casper mattress a week ago and have been extremely happy with our purchase! The mattress is the perfect balance of firm/supportive and soft/comfortable. Our kitty loves it too! Our only recommendation for Casper would be to make it a little clearer on the instructions which end goes at the head of the bed (or if it doesn't matter). We weren't 100% sure it is very heavy to turn the mattress around if its not oriented correctly!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best mattress I've ever slept on
Hes
Verified Casper Owner
Providence, Rhode Island
57 years old
Jul 11, 2016
Best mattress I've ever slept on

I'm in my late 50s, so I know from troubled sleep. I've slept better on my Casper mattress than on any other bed. Delivery, unpacking, and set-up were easy. My one question: when is Casper going to make bedframes?

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome
Heather
Verified Casper Owner
Cullman, Alabama
39 years old
Jul 11, 2016
Awesome

The entire process was easy. It shipped just like they said. I will never go back to the old spring mattress again. I was always semi comfortable until my husband laid down and then I would roll into him...With the Casper mattress, I don't even move when he crawls into bed.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Charisse A Steinberg
Verified Casper Owner
Albany, New York
62 years old
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent

I would highly recommend the Casper matresses. My experience has been wonderful from the minute it arrived. It comes boxed so easy to move, especially upstairs, and it only took minutes to expand, no horrible smell, and my back improved after the first night!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper