CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

The most comfortable sleep ever
David
Verified Casper Owner
Camden, Ohio
25 years old
Jul 10, 2016
The most comfortable sleep ever

Unboxing the mattress was so exciting because I've never had something like this before. I've never slept this good in m y entire life. I'd encourage everyone to purchase this mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I got 99 problems but NOT SLEEPING A FULL NIGHT ISN'T ONE ANYMORE
Sheila Prost
Verified Casper Owner
Springfield, Missouri
26 years old
Jul 10, 2016
I got 99 problems but NOT SLEEPING A FULL NIGHT ISN'T ONE ANYMORE

Alright, let's get this started. Rewind a bit to 2009. I was in college, my father helped me buy a Queen semi-firm mattress from Sam's and box spring. That's what I'd been using for 7+ years until about 2 weeks ago. My partner and I had been sleepin on it as well for about 3 years, so it began to sink in the middle, very common in spring mattresses that have seen a lot of use. The earlier part of this year I began sleepwalking and talking. Weird, I know. I wasn't getting a full night's sleep. MAYBE 4-5 hours a night. I was exhausted, tired, a zombie during the day. I could never get comfortable at night and was tossing and turning. He was too, so we'd keep waking each other up and it was just a cyclical seventh circle of hell every night for a few months. He suffers from some back and shoulder pain so needless to say, we were pretty desperate for awhile. One day I was online and saw an ad for the Casper mattress. The ad was minimal, fresh, and trendy. Of course a sleep deprived Millennial like myself clicked on it. My partner had hinted awhile back that maybe we should get a new mattress, so I sent it to him. We'd been wanting to upgrade to a King sized mattress, but honestly the price range for a lot of the brick-and-mortar stores was out of our range. The price of a Casper king is and was attractive. We had a referral code as well. Free shipping, too? What was the catch? Was this thing made of marshmallows? We soon found out there wasn't a catch. This product is genuine. We ordered and 3, maybe 4, days later it was on our doorstep. The box is about 80-90lbs for a king, so we teamed up and carried it upstairs. I had an adjustable bed frame, and we used wooden planks for our support since we didn't want to spend money on 2 twin XL box springs. We've been sleeping on it about a week so far and I've slept a full 8 hours every night. In fact, the sleep I've gotten has been SO good, that I was late to work 4-5 days last week. But it's not Casper's problem that I don't want to leave their bed now. Also, it's cute looking.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great
James Rolffs
Verified Casper Owner
Orient, Ohio
74 years old
Jul 10, 2016
Great

We like our Casper better than the Sleep Number we had!

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
This mattress is the epitome of good sleep
Forrest Severson
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
22 years old
Jul 09, 2016
This mattress is the epitome of good sleep

If you are looking for a mattress that is ubiquitous with good sleep and comfort this is for you.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Best nights sleep I have had in a long time.
tammy
Verified Casper Owner
Ft Mohave, Arizona
55 years old
Jul 09, 2016
Best nights sleep I have had in a long time.

This bed has done everything they say it would from a comfy sleep to its cooling experience. Granted we have only had it a few months and like many things time will tell but we are extremely happy with it.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Pure awesomeness
Eddie Mezera
Verified Casper Owner
Wauzka, Wisconsin
39 years old
Jul 09, 2016
Pure awesomeness

The unveiling was super cool, this is by far the best mattress I have ever owned. I have and will continue to recommend this company.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Owner
William Campbell
Verified Casper Owner
Fresno, California
69 years old
Jul 09, 2016
Owner

****** Five Stars so far. I have had my Cal King mattress for a month now. Unpacking and setting up was a breeze. My old mattress was saggy and I learned how to sleep on it over the years as it prematurely degraded. I set up my Casper and laid down on it. I found it to be very firm and comfortable. But due to my conditioning to sleep on my old saggy mattress I had a difficult sleep the first night. Casper's firmness made my pillow seem too shallow. The second night went better and since the third night I cannot wait to get to bed. It is the best mattress I can remember sleeping on. Just remember it is firm. No matter where I sleep on it, it is the same firmness. My 13# Dachshund loves it as well. I weigh 195# and all is fine so far. I will be checking it closely as the 100 day mark comes and if it continues as it has so far, I am sold. No good mattress should cost $2400. This has been a value for the cost and I thank Casper for the engineering work done to design and offer this mattress at an affordable cost.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love love love
Sarh Y
Verified Casper Owner
Milton, Ontario Canada
39 years old
Jul 09, 2016
Love love love

Got the box, snip snip, insta matress. Love it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress
John Koenig
Verified Casper Owner
Branchburg , New Jersey
38 years old
Jul 09, 2016
Great mattress

Just moved to a new house needed new mattresses, decided to try Casper. What's great decision it turned out to be. Bought 3 mattresses one for my daughter, son and wife & myself. Both kids who had trouble falling on old mattresses and woke up and throughout the night only to climb into bed with us. Both now fall asleep after only a couple minutes and haven't woken up during the night yet and we've been sleeping on our Casper(s) for about 2 weeks now. Everything about Casper has been great; from the ease of ordering, un-boxing the mattress and waking up refreshed (not tired) from having a great night's sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Most comfortable bed I ever owned.
Richard Gainey
Verified Casper Owner
Davie, Florida
62 years old
Jul 09, 2016
Most comfortable bed I ever owned.

This entire experience has been a pleasure and continues to be every night

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper