CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Understated Perfection
Anne Marie MacKenzie
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
45 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Understated Perfection

To be upfront, I was going to buy a Temperpedic mattress but just didn't have the money. After looking into different options, I decided on Casper. I've never made a better decision. It's everything you didn't know you'd need or want and more. I wake up completely rested, no soreness at all and thankful each and very night I bought a Casper. I might turn in my sleep maybe three or four times max a night, and always woke up sore from not moving enough, but problem no more. It truly is the greatest sleep. Ever.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Fantastical!
Sarah Yeomans
Verified Casper Owner
Milton
39 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Fantastical!

I think we're sleeping too well, we don't wake up during the night, I'm not hot, we don't feel each others movements during the night. All in all, fabulous mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Mattress!
Grace Garcia
Verified Casper Owner
Jacksonville, Florida
32 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Great Mattress!

Maybe we're just getting old but the highlight of our week is getting our Casper mattress. The whole process from ordering it to receiving it is painless. It's only been a couple of days but what a life-changer! No more back pains for my wife and no more hip pain for me. It was just right for both of us. We are so happy and glad with this purchase. Thank you, Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Everything I expected and more
Chuc
Verified Casper Owner
Madison, Wisconsin
53 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Everything I expected and more

We just got our Casper a couple days ago. I wasn't too sure how much I would like a foam mattress, but I just love the Casper. I feel like I have been missing something in my sleeping over the years. With the Casper, I feel like I there are few pressure points that cause me to need to roll over in bed during the night, leading to a more restful sleep experience. And you just cannot beat the price and convenience of the Casper approach. Nice price and it just shows up on the front porch in a box. So, with confidence, you can avoid going to the mattress store and trying out all those expensive mattresses where you can't really tell one from the other anyway. Just keep it simple and get the Casper. You won't want to send it back.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
It does its job.
Scott
Verified Casper Owner
Gig Harbor, Washington
Jul 08, 2016
It does its job.

It's a good mattress. Stop overthinking your purchase. It's worth it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
The best, most comfortably supportive mattress EVER!
Ginny I
Verified Casper Owner
Poway, California
63 years old
Jul 08, 2016
The best, most comfortably supportive mattress EVER!

Unboxing my Casper mattress was a feast for the eyes and like magic! It's made well and quite handsome. I have slept on it for about a month and don't plan to share it with any other body except for a dog when I retire in a few years!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I love my internet bed
Stephen Marshall
Verified Casper Owner
Waynesboro , Virginia
27 years old
Jul 08, 2016
I love my internet bed

Easy to buy. Easy to setup. Easy to get to sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep ever!
Kat
Verified Casper Owner
Lexington
34 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Best sleep ever!

This is our second Casper mattress. The first one is supposed to be for me and my partner, but my 3 kids love to join us in it (and the 3m old has made it clear that he likes our mattress much more than his basinette!). The newest one we bought for a loft,, and my 17yo cousin says its the most comfortable bed he has ever slept in. (And it must be, because he slept almost 12 hours in it every night he was visiting!) We were briefly afraid that the mattress was too big--the loft is a tight fit for a full mattress and the edges were a bit puffy when it unboxed--but it straightened out nicely and fits great now!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Fantastic
Jessica Sharpe
Verified Casper Owner
Fort Collins, Colorado
22 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Fantastic

We were so excited to get our king size Casper. The two of us sleep very comfortable with our dog in the bed. I've noticed a lot of your shoulder and back pains have disappeared. We are both also sleeping longer and staying asleep. Just a note the mattress needs to be on some sort of plateform. Don't just set it on the floor. The matters is also a little stiff the first few nights which isn't common with brand new beds.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great alternative to a traditional spring mattress
Alex the Very Tall Guy
Verified Casper Owner
Burke, Virginia
31 years old
Jul 08, 2016
Great alternative to a traditional spring mattress

I'm vulnerable to extreme lower back pain and issues due to bulging discs and strains. I thought that PE and other therapies were the solution to the problem and when I exercised multiple medical options and I still had pain I decided to replace my Sealy Posterpedic spring mattress with something different, then I saw results. The Casper mattress relieved just about all of my back pain and daily problems I had with a traditional spring mattress, even one with a ton of support and padded cover. I definitely recommend this mattress for anyone with disc issues or other lower back pain problems, as it just seems to work. I can't explain it, but it is the perfect combination of layers that works for chronic back pain.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper