CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Excellent
Ahkahuil
Verified Casper Owner
Salinas, California
Dec 24, 2017
Excellent

This Casper bed has been living up to the hype. I have been sleeping like a baby. I highly recommend it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Simply Amazing!!!
Kirsten
Verified Casper Owner
Markham, Ontario
Dec 24, 2017
Simply Amazing!!!

Best sleeps ever!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
AMAZING!
Gloria
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, New Hampshire
Dec 24, 2017
AMAZING!

Sleeping on this mattress is an absolutely, phenomenal experience! I noticed a more, deep and restful sleep immediately. I am now able to breathe through my nose while sleeping instead of my upper body and chest being compressed by pressure and bed springs. Wish I had gotten the top of the line model since I went with basic due to some trepidation.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect mattress
Luis
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
Dec 24, 2017
Perfect mattress

Casper is such a comfy, firm, and nice looking mattress. I'm so glad I purchased this.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
A great sleep, even for heavier sleepers
Erin
Verified Casper Owner
Sparta, New Jersey
Dec 24, 2017
A great sleep, even for heavier sleepers

Once my old mattress had started giving me back pain, I knew it was time to search for a new one. A close friend has been sleeping on a Casper mattress for three years and strongly recommended it. After reviewing other mattresses online, I decided to try Casper after all because they were one of the fewer sellers that didn't have a "weight limit" for individuals in terms of their mattresses performance. I'm 5'6" at 290 lbs so not all mattresses are designed for body types like mine. Casper even says on their website, "our mattresses do not have a weight limit and are designed to support all shapes and sizes." Reading that put me at better comfort for longer term use. I bought the mattress (and their foundation, which was easy to assemble - it's great to be able to put something together without needing tools; is uses pegs to keep the parts in place) and have been realllly happy with it ever since. I sleep very comfortably (I'm a side sleeper) and I love the gentle, sinking feeling in the bed, once I'm settled. I do toss and turn some nights and it's very comfortable even when I shift. I'm the sort who doesn't like a bed to be too firm and appreciate it to be a little on the softer side. For me, this bed is a great balance of firm and soft. I love sitting and spending time in my bed on lazy mornings and I look forward to bed time every night now! I'm really happy with this bed, absolutely worth the money, in my opinion.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cradle of Wonderful
Melissa
Verified Casper Owner
Charleston, South Carolina
Dec 24, 2017
Cradle of Wonderful

We love our Casper! It cradles your body in comfort and support. We read lots of great reviews, and we wondered are these people for real. Then we got our Casper, and yes they are because we are one of them. We were a bit concerned about the foam mattress being too hot, but it is just right. And it is not too soft or too hard. We just love it. Our dogs love it, too! We did a lot of research, and we were so impressed with Casper's website and videos of the employees. That is what sold us to Casper than to any other foam mattress company. And when we got our Casper, we were in sleep heaven. Thank you Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Love it
Christy
Verified Casper Owner
Berthoud, Colorado
52 years old
Dec 24, 2017
Love it

Very satisfied with the feel. Hoping the firmness doesn't go away.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great mattress at a great price!
Jessica Ricchio
Verified Casper Owner
Story, Wyoming
Dec 24, 2017
Great mattress at a great price!

It was extremely easy to set up and took about 5 minutes for the matress to fully inflate. It is just the right balance between firmness and support. I have to admit I was skeptical about buying through the mail without having tried the mattress out, but definitely haven't regretted the decision. The support staff was also quick and friendly with responses of questions. I have already recommended it to friends and family.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
So impressed
Carrie
Verified Casper Owner
Hernando, Mississippi
Dec 24, 2017
So impressed

I wasn’t sure what to expect from our Casper mattress; we had only heard advertising messages about them on podcasts we listen to. We just moved into a new home, and wanted a bigger bed for our master so we thought we’d give Casper a try. We are blown away by how comfortable this mattress is. I’ve had memory foam mattresses before but this is in a class by itself. I wake up refreshed and with no stiffness or pain. BUY one, you won’t regret it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I Love this Mattress
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Hemlock, Michigan
Dec 24, 2017
I Love this Mattress

I really enjoy the support of this mattress. I have had a bad back since I was 15. This bed lets me wake up feeling rested and never sore like my old mattress. I would highly recommend it to all my friends and family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper