CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Welland
Dec 24, 2017
Great

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Just right
Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfax, Virginia
Dec 24, 2017
Just right

I fell in love with this mattress as soon as I lay down on it. It’s firm, but not oppressively so. I forget it’s there. I really look forward to sleeping on it. I actually find myself going to bed earlier and my sleep quality has improved. The ordering and unpacking was smooth. It’s as good as everyone says it is.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Really great!
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Graniteville, South Carolina
Dec 24, 2017
Really great!

Easy, comfortable, I love this mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Really comfortable. Easy to assemble. Love it!
Tammy
Verified Casper Owner
Paia, Hawaii
Dec 24, 2017
Really comfortable. Easy to assemble. Love it!

Great packaging, customer service and easy instructions for assembly. Super comfortable and very pleased they deliver to Maui.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Thumbs up
David
Verified Casper Owner
Petersburg, Michigan
Dec 23, 2017
Thumbs up

My back no longer hurts. I fall asleep fast.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Extremely comfortable from the first night! Like sleeping on a cloud!
Jane
Verified Casper Owner
Marlboro, New Jersey
Dec 23, 2017
Extremely comfortable from the first night! Like sleeping on a cloud!

Had white glove service!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
leslie C
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
57 years old
Dec 23, 2017
Love it!

super comfy, don't wake as often during the night. great purchase!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I should have done this years ago !
Michael
Verified Casper Owner
Bay Shore, New York
Dec 23, 2017
I should have done this years ago !

This mattress is fantastic! I toss and turn less and I sleep longer. I normally wake up about 5:30-6:00 every day and have done this for years. The first night I slept on this mattress I slept until 7:15 !

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Seriously awesome bed!
Kelly Rock
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
Dec 23, 2017
Seriously awesome bed!

While the holiday shipping was a mess because UPS delivered things whenever they wanted. The mattress is great. Firm yet soft where it needs to be. I highly recommend. We also got the adjustable frame which I also recommend. You can sync them up and use one remote.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
very happy so far
Sue Dearing
Verified Casper Owner
Madison Heights, Virginia
Dec 23, 2017
very happy so far

replacing an older memory foam . I really enjoy the Xtra support of the Casper. Sleeping well.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper