CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,253)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Excellent
Diane
Verified Casper Owner
Amherst, Ohio
Dec 25, 2017
Excellent

The unboxing experience worked as expected, very easy. I love my mattress and got a great nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
2nd Casper
Karen
Verified Casper Owner
Ocean Shores, Washington
Dec 24, 2017
2nd Casper

This is our second Casper and it resides in our newest home. We love it!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
So comfortable!
Melissa
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
Dec 24, 2017
So comfortable!

This mattress is amazing! I had a Queen for a while and decided to upgrade to a king. I went with Casper because it had such great reviews and I used the $150 off holiday code. Worth every penny. My boyfriend and I can hardly get out of bed in the morning - maybe that’s the only con!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
So far so good!
Emily
Verified Casper Owner
Lakeside, Arizona
Dec 24, 2017
So far so good!

We are 1 month into our California King Casper trial and there have been no talks of returns. My husband likes firm beds and I soft but the Casper mattress meets both of our needs. I have scoliosis and so far my back feels great!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
Lauren
Verified Casper Owner
Redondo Beach, California
Dec 24, 2017
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!

It’s so incredible easy to unbox I absolutely love my new bed and Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent
Ahkahuil
Verified Casper Owner
Salinas, California
Dec 24, 2017
Excellent

This Casper bed has been living up to the hype. I have been sleeping like a baby. I highly recommend it.

8
hours of sleep per night
Simply Amazing!!!
Kirsten
Verified Casper Owner
Markham, Ontario
Dec 24, 2017
Simply Amazing!!!

Best sleeps ever!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
AMAZING!
Gloria
Verified Casper Owner
Salem, New Hampshire
Dec 24, 2017
AMAZING!

Sleeping on this mattress is an absolutely, phenomenal experience! I noticed a more, deep and restful sleep immediately. I am now able to breathe through my nose while sleeping instead of my upper body and chest being compressed by pressure and bed springs. Wish I had gotten the top of the line model since I went with basic due to some trepidation.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect mattress
Luis
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
Dec 24, 2017
Perfect mattress

Casper is such a comfy, firm, and nice looking mattress. I'm so glad I purchased this.

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
A great sleep, even for heavier sleepers
Erin
Verified Casper Owner
Sparta, New Jersey
Dec 24, 2017
A great sleep, even for heavier sleepers

Once my old mattress had started giving me back pain, I knew it was time to search for a new one. A close friend has been sleeping on a Casper mattress for three years and strongly recommended it. After reviewing other mattresses online, I decided to try Casper after all because they were one of the fewer sellers that didn't have a "weight limit" for individuals in terms of their mattresses performance. I'm 5'6" at 290 lbs so not all mattresses are designed for body types like mine. Casper even says on their website, "our mattresses do not have a weight limit and are designed to support all shapes and sizes." Reading that put me at better comfort for longer term use. I bought the mattress (and their foundation, which was easy to assemble - it's great to be able to put something together without needing tools; is uses pegs to keep the parts in place) and have been realllly happy with it ever since. I sleep very comfortably (I'm a side sleeper) and I love the gentle, sinking feeling in the bed, once I'm settled. I do toss and turn some nights and it's very comfortable even when I shift. I'm the sort who doesn't like a bed to be too firm and appreciate it to be a little on the softer side. For me, this bed is a great balance of firm and soft. I love sitting and spending time in my bed on lazy mornings and I look forward to bed time every night now! I'm really happy with this bed, absolutely worth the money, in my opinion.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper