CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Super comfortable
Christine D
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
34 years old
May 19, 2016
Super comfortable

Unboxing this mattress is a fun experience in itself! I've had a few friends rave about this mattress so I decided to try it out myself. Knowing that you could return it without pressure was a plus too. I absolutely love my Casper. It may feel soft when you sit on it, but it's actually quite firm, but in a body forming way. Very comfortable. I sometimes sleep with a partner and you can't even tell they are there. Best mattress I've ever purchased. Thank you Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Just changed the sheets because i am sleeping hot.....
Laurie Casper
Verified Casper Owner
Yorba Linda, California
58 years old
May 19, 2016
Just changed the sheets because i am sleeping hot.....

I am still getting used to it. I enjoy the comfortable feel however I am sleepy a little warm. I have recently changed the sheets again to see if a 100% cotton will do better. Any thoughts on the warmth? The package in the box was fantastic, loved seeing OUR LAST NAME on the box!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a pig
I like the mattress and I sleep soundly on it.
Charles & Jin Hee
Verified Casper Owner
East Alton, Illinois
58 years old
May 19, 2016
I like the mattress and I sleep soundly on it.

It was relatively easy to unbox. I used my old bed frame and purchased a Queen size Bunky Board to put the Casper queen size mattress on. It sits a little low so maybe I really need a better bed frame that sits a little higher. I really wish that some of the sheets and pillows you sold could be sold for a lower price or maybe together in a gift set. I liked this mattress so I purchased a twin size mattress from my son who moved in with us.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Couldn't Be Happier
Cas Wood
Verified Casper Owner
Slc, Utah
30 years old
May 19, 2016
Couldn't Be Happier

Mattress purchases seem like such a huge decision and I was very wary of purchasing this mattress on the internet but I couldn't be happier. My Casper is more comfortable than the $1400 mattress I bought in a store after laying on it for 20 minutes. Delivery was awesome, unpacking was easy, the foam smell went away within a few hours and my body adjusted to the mattress like a fish takes to water. Casper puts together an incredible mattress at an amazing price.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best mattress I've ever owned
Luke Coughlan
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
28 years old
May 19, 2016
Best mattress I've ever owned

My mattress arrived promptly, and I've been sleeping like a bear in hibernation ever since. Thank you, Casper! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best we've ever have!!!
Jenna Harter
Verified Casper Owner
Mc Kinney , Texas
35 years old
May 19, 2016
Best we've ever have!!!

My husband purchased a king size August 2015 when I was 5 months pregnant because our current mattress was a good one but my back was killing. After the 1st night sleeping on our Casper, I finally felt relief! We purchased two twin size Coaster Bunkie Boards from Nebraska Furniture to use as our base on top of our box springs from other bed. This worked best with our bed frame and I needed to height to get in and out of the bed. Ten months later I can attest that this is still the best mattress I've ever slept on!!! Our 5 1/2 month old will nap with us along with our 7 lb shorkipoo and our cat!!! Let me tell you, weekends are spent a little longer in bed for cuddles with our lil family! #squadgoals

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners plus a dog
It's amazing even while you open the box!
Chris
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver , British Columbia
31 years old
May 18, 2016
It's amazing even while you open the box!

Casper is a great quality mattress. Firm yet soft and really provides the right support. I can't recommend enough. Invest in your health and something you do 1/3 of your life! You will feel much better.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Really good foam mattress...
Daniel Spradling
Verified Casper Owner
Melbourne, Florida
51 years old
May 18, 2016
Really good foam mattress...

Upon our original delivery we actually received the wrong size mattress. We contacted Casper immediately because it did not fit our frame... They made arrangements for a charity to pick up the miss sized mattress (we loved this!!) and within a week we had our correct size mattress. It fits our 200 year old frame perfectly - we were a little worried about that! It took a few days for us both to like it but after sleeping on a conventional mattress at a friend's house, we were BOTH love it! We would (and have) recommend it to others!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep ever
Spiros K
Verified Casper Owner
Astoria, New York
31 years old
May 18, 2016
Best sleep ever

Best sleep ive ever had! The casper mattress come boxed up, just open it up and it ready to go!! Before our casper mattress it use to take me a long time to fall asleep, now I fall asleep right away! It has increased my work/life flow!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best mattress ever!
Jennifer & Greg
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
40 years old
May 18, 2016
Best mattress ever!

I would highly recommend a Casper mattress, was sceptical of a mattress delivered in a box, but it was the easiest thing to set up and he best night sleep in a over 2years, which is when we bought our previous mattress!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper