CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Comfortable Convenient and Inexpensive
Aaron Rose
Verified Casper Owner
Nevada City, California
35 years old
May 18, 2016
Comfortable Convenient and Inexpensive

Much more comfortable than our previous mattress. Nicely in the middle of firm and ultra soft. Very comfy.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Perfect support!
Natasha
Verified Casper Owner
Gardena, California
34 years old
May 18, 2016
Perfect support!

I love this mattress. I am pregnant and getting bigger and bigger every day and need extra support. This bed is perfect! I have a bad back and I am very hippy and it supports my whole body. My husband loves it too. What is better is the service! Just talked to Lauren because UPS lost our second mattress we ordered for the nursery. Never came. She made sure to send me another one immediately while she keeps an eye out for the other mattress. Plus a refund for the hassle. Couldn't be happier with both purchases.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best sleep ever! Best shopping experience ever!
adele haley
Verified Casper Owner
Summit, New Jersey
60 years old
May 18, 2016
Best sleep ever! Best shopping experience ever!

Purchasing my Casper mattress was the most user-friendly online purchasing experience ever! The site was well designed, answered my questions, speedy delivery and excellent follow-up. Most important, it's a great mattress and a great price! If only all shopping was so easy and personal.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
An arsenal fit for a warrior of dreams!
Caleb "Dream Warrior" ...
Verified Casper Owner
Medford, Oregon
30 years old
May 17, 2016
An arsenal fit for a warrior of dreams!

I, The Dream Warrior, have been battling the ungodly dream demons every night for an age. Sadly, I have lost many-a-battle, Ill equipped to face the springy hordes at full moon...that is until Casper made itself known. A dreamers arsenal developed by the dream gods themselves. The Mattress gave me a new foundation to dream on, the strength to continue battling the dream demons. The pillows...the Excalibur of dreams. The sheets, a protective garb that breaths and protects like a Dream Warrior needs. I've been equipped with Casper for 3 weeks and I've never been stronger! Dream demons will live NO MORE!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very Pleased!!!!!
The Erwins
Verified Casper Owner
Walterboro, South Carolina
49 years old
May 17, 2016
Very Pleased!!!!!

Loved unboxing the Casper!!! Would like to do that again. Have really enjoyed the Casper. Hubby is sleeping thru the night. Back pain and the wrong mattress made life miserable for both of us. Definitely would recommend to friends, family, and all others. THANK YOU CASPER!!!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
AMAZING!
Megan Lueckemeyer
Verified Casper Owner
San Antonio, Texas
24 years old
May 17, 2016
AMAZING!

I am in love with my new casper mattress! It took about 3 days for my fiance and I to receive it and it was so fun unboxing it! It was super simple to take of out of the box (still wondering how they fit a king sized bed in that small box) and once you cut the plastic it slowly began to expand. I've slept on it for a little over a week now and I wouldn't trade it for the world. Another thing I love about it is you don't get hot in the middle of the night like some memory foam mattresses tend to do. If you're looking for a great night's sleep--Casper is for you!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Amazeballs...my crooked back is happy:)!
Tessa Latham
Verified Casper Owner
Ogdensburg, New York
37 years old
May 17, 2016
Amazeballs...my crooked back is happy:)!

My husband and I have been contemplating a new bed for a while now. I have severe scoliosis and have a difficult time sleeping and was wondering if my previous bed was only making it worse. I called Casper and the nice salesman told me how awesome the bed was and about their great return policy so we took the leap! It turns out my previous mattress was in fact making sleep much worse for me! We decided to buy a Reverie adjustable base for the 2 Twin XL Casper mattesses and it is AMAZEBALLS! I am so comfortable and relaxed at night and my sleep is definitely improving. All 4 of my kids never want to get out of my bed and I am sure make up stories of being "scared" in the middle of the night just to come and sleep in my awesome bed! Thank you Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with multiple partners
Perfect
Laura Sheridan
Verified Casper Owner
Winston, Oregon
56 years old
May 17, 2016
Perfect

Best nights sleep in a long time. I bought temperpedic and we both hated it. After years on a beaten down mattress and then to spend a small fortune on temp bed, we did not expect to love this bed so much. It is amazing!!! We are side sleepers and worried it maybe too soft. Not so. I'm buying another for extra bedroom. I totally recommended anyone with back problems to try it. Opening box was a trip too.fyi: slept on casper 2 months before review given for honest review as this is what helped us decide to purchase. Thank you casper bed!!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Lives up to the hype!
James
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
30 years old
May 17, 2016
Lives up to the hype!

This bed totally rocks. For years I have been unhappy with all the mattresses I tried; they all had lumpy springs and eventually formed in a massive valley in the center of the bed. The Casper is revolutionary compared to a spring mattress at Sleepy's. To answer some of the questions I had prior to purchasing: -the bed is not too firm for me or my girlfriend. I like to describe it as "an impossible combination of squishiness and support." That said, it IS firm enough to sleep on my stomach again and my back doesn't hurt due to a valley being formed. -the bed has zero lumps formed over time - at 2 months in. The foam-like material snaps back into its original state every time I get out of bed. It doesn't seem like the type of material to morph over time. -there are no weird smells -the Casper sheets work great -unpacking and setting it up was easy Overall I have had an extremely positive experience and highly recommend it to anyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Wonderful
Sharon Bravo
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
54 years old
May 17, 2016
Wonderful

Yes. No comparison. Yes.

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper