CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great
Thayne
Verified Casper Owner
Reno, Nevada
34 years old
May 14, 2016
Great

I like to unbox anything. I have never fallen asleep faster. Now I just need to work on drinking less.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best sleep in years
Colleen Rogers
Verified Casper Owner
Charlotte, North Carolina
44 years old
May 14, 2016
Best sleep in years

No pressure points and the support I need! Very happy and have been spreading the word.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sleeping Beauty!
Sam Simmons
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
42 years old
May 14, 2016
Sleeping Beauty!

I ordered the Queen which was too small and Casper were awesome at changing it for a King. You have to know I LOVED my previous mattress because it was so comfortable - friends would stay over and enthuse about my amazing bed so Casper had some pretty stiff competition. The past few nights I've had the best sleep ever - deep sleep, amazing dreams and waking with a sense of peace. I just came home and leapt onto 'King Casper' (as he is now known) to give him and hug and thought, 'I should really write a review!' The unboxing process is supercool and the thing is I can't put my finger on what makes it different other than my sleep is totally different - I immediately fall asleep and stay asleep all night - no 4am random wake ups. LOVE! Best buy ever and a team who are like talking to a friend. Thank you!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Really good
Ronald Argento
Verified Casper Owner
Chandler, Arizona
53 years old
May 14, 2016
Really good

It is as you said it would be. That is rare these days. I'm sleeping all night now most of the week.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great Sleep
Lea Wells & Jordan Sce...
Verified Casper Owner
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
70 years old
May 13, 2016
Great Sleep

My husband was skeptical but after 10 days he said, "I'm not waiting a 100 days. I like this mattress; it's a keeper!" We are 70 and 73 and my bones ache on the firm mattresses I've always favored. The Casper cradles me in all my sleeping positions and I awake refreshed and ready to face the world. Thanks Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
best mattress we have ever owned
Gerald
Verified Casper Owner
67 years old
May 13, 2016
best mattress we have ever owned

this is our 2nd Casper mattress. we bought a single for our trundle bed as a test. it slept great and not hot like other foam mattresses. with such good results, we bought a queen for our master bedroom. it is super and my wife's hip no longer hurts as with our previous high-end memory foam mattress. we would recommend Casper mattresses to anyone. they sleep cool and comfy and you get a great night's sleep. yes, opening the box and unfurling the mattress was a blast.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Wonderful.
Tim Gieselman
Verified Casper Owner
New Salisbury , Indiana
45 years old
May 13, 2016
Wonderful.

Delivery was painless and easy. I sleep better than I ever thought I would.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sleeping very well and it's very comfy
Kelly V
Verified Casper Owner
Corpus Christi, Texas
44 years old
May 13, 2016
Sleeping very well and it's very comfy

We had a VERY expensive, customizable mattress prior and it just wasn't doing it for us. We heard about Casper from the Glenn Beck show. We bought a new bedroom set and decided to try the Casper. The box was cool and easy to handle and set up. And we've really liked it so far.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Pleasantly surprised
Lindsey
Verified Casper Owner
Eugene, Oregon
28 years old
May 13, 2016
Pleasantly surprised

I was apprehensive about buying a mattress online. I went to a mattress store with a price (800-1200) set in mind and was overwhelmed with the selection above my budget. Frustrated and looking for alternatives I read the reviews for casper and thought I would give it a try. I poured over online reviews on quality, comfort, and customer service (they have stellar ratings) and felt semi-confident. Shipping was reasonable and unboxing was straightforward. Its a great looking mattress, modern and stylish. I just moved and did not have a bed frame so I had the mattress on the floor for the first few weeks. Initially, my back was sore when I would wake in the morning. I thought maybe the mattress was too firm being on the floor but I stubbornly persisted. Then, my partner moved in with me and brought an ikea bed frame that fit the mattress snug. Once we got the mattress off the floor my morning soreness disappeared. The casper mattress is just the right amount of firmness for me and my partner, we get restful sleep. We don't sink in the bed and can turn on our sides without waking up (there's some review about turning being such an effort that it wakes people up). I am a light sleeper and do not wake up when he climbs into bed or gets up in the middle of the night. I do not sweat or feel abnormally hot on this mattress. It's refreshing how simple it was to order this and not have the pressure of a sales person hovering over you while you lay in bed for 5 minutes. I would recommend this mattress to my friends and family or get this for a guest room.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best By Far
Katelyn H
Verified Casper Owner
Euless, Texas
22 years old
May 13, 2016
Best By Far

My husband and I got this bed a little over a year ago, and I can say it still feels like it's brand new. The first few nights were a little uncomfortable only because we were going from a spring mattress to foam so our bodies needed to adjust (now springs hurt my back LOL) When you first get in the bed its super firm, but as you lay there, the warmth of your body helps the foam mold to you. Not in a smuggling kind of way, but just enough to give you support in the right places. Temperature control is great with this mattress since its breathable. We have pets in the house as well as a toddler and when we had people come clean everything, they found nothing on our bed (hence Hypo-allergenic). Customer service was great! We plan on buying a Queen for our guest bedroom soon. I definitely recommend this!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper