CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,291)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

High quality fabrication
Jackie
Verified Casper Owner
Edmonton
Dec 25, 2017
High quality fabrication

It was fun to watch and listen to the “decompression” of the mattress.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Impressed!
Marc
Verified Casper Owner
Anna, Texas
Dec 25, 2017
Impressed!

This mattress is great. I was skeptical about the low price and delivery in a box. At first it seems very firm and then you just melt into the mattress. No pressure on your hips or shoulder for side sleepers and really is a great night of sleep. If you share with a restless sleeper you won’t even know they are there. I would highly recommend giving this mattress a try to anyone shopping mattresses. Besides, if you don’t like it return it!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Comfortable from 1st night
Suzanne
Verified Casper Owner
Beaufort, South Carolina
Dec 25, 2017
Comfortable from 1st night

Have only ever slept on inner spring mattresses but were tired of the permanent dips that form after only a few years. Hoping Casper will have better resilience. Read lots of reviews and figured it would take some getting used to but opened the box at 6pm, turned in at 10pm and was comfortable on the first night. As for odor, hardly noticeable 1st night but removed sheets and let it air the next day and no odor from then on. Some reviewers complained about insufficient rigidity to sit on side of bed but we don’t find that noticeable at all. All in all very satisfied with first impression

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
This is a good mattress.
Gregory
Verified Casper Owner
Marquette, Michigan
Dec 25, 2017
This is a good mattress.

I was a little leery about buying a mattress online, but took a chance with the Casper. I went from a 12 year old TempurPedic which was very firm. Good for my back but not very comfortable. The Casper arrived in perfect shape. Set up was simple. The mattress did give off a slight odor which bothered me but went away after about 3-4 days. The mattress is very nice. Really comfortable. I sleep very well on it. This is a very good purchase.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
I'd Buy Another!
Jim
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver
46 years old
Dec 25, 2017
I'd Buy Another!

First off, let me thank Casper for possibly the speediest delivery of anything I've ever ordered online. During the week before Christmas, I ordered the mattress on Thursday before noon and it arrived on Friday just after lunch. That was amazing. I was prepared to wait at least a week during this busy period. Now for the mattress. I was worried that because it was foam-based, it might be a tad too soft since I weigh 230 pounds. It's close to being almost too firm but it's actually perfect. I had to decide between the Casper and the Canadian (since I'm from Canada) made Endy mattress but the selling point for Casper was the ability to remove the mattress cover using a zipper which I'm almost sure the Endy didn't have by the reviews and photos I've seen, but I could be wrong. Also, Casper has one more layer of foam and I'd rather have too much than too little. Great work Casper and yes, I'd buy another and yes, I'd recommend one to a friend or three.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent! Get up less at night. My back is not as stiff in the morning. My wife sleeps through the night. She has been ill and Casper is helping her sleep better.
Ray
Verified Casper Owner
Neosho, Missouri
83 years old
Dec 25, 2017
Excellent! Get up less at night. My back is not as stiff in the morning. My wife sleeps through the night. She has been ill and Casper is helping her sleep better.

Exciting to watch expand.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeping much better
Walter
Verified Casper Owner
Greenville, Virginia
Dec 25, 2017
Sleeping much better

I have been sleeping on my Casper mattress for a few weeks now and my sleeping experience is much better. So far the mattress is extremely comfortable. I don't wake up feeling stiff like I did with my old mattress and I don't feel "pressure" points while I am sleeping. The box with the mattress, bottom support, and cover all arrived very quickly. following the directions, I had no problem with set up. I am very pleased with my mattress and would recommend it to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Excellent
Diane
Verified Casper Owner
Amherst, Ohio
Dec 25, 2017
Excellent

The unboxing experience worked as expected, very easy. I love my mattress and got a great nights sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
2nd Casper
Karen
Verified Casper Owner
Ocean Shores, Washington
Dec 24, 2017
2nd Casper

This is our second Casper and it resides in our newest home. We love it!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
So comfortable!
Melissa
Verified Casper Owner
Kansas City, Missouri
Dec 24, 2017
So comfortable!

This mattress is amazing! I had a Queen for a while and decided to upgrade to a king. I went with Casper because it had such great reviews and I used the $150 off holiday code. Worth every penny. My boyfriend and I can hardly get out of bed in the morning - maybe that’s the only con!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper