CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best Mattress Ever!
Kathy Lockhart
Verified Casper Owner
Chandlersville , Ohio
53 years old
Apr 26, 2016
Best Mattress Ever!

My husband jokes and says I should be a spokesperson for Casper! I live with arthritis and often go to bed aching from head to toe. Since we bought our Casper I wake up each morning refreshed and the pain is usually gone! I am amazed! We have even taken to going to bed early, just because the mattress makes me feel like I'm levitating. Thanks for the greatest invention for arthritis relief I have ever found!😘

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Customer service is amazing
Lydia Kunkle
Verified Casper Owner
St Augustine, Florida
39 years old
Apr 26, 2016
Customer service is amazing

Customer service experience is amazing! Extremely helpful in the ordering process and when I called for extra padding they were so friendly. I expected a long drawn out process and instead it was very friendly and took less than 2 minutes. Would defintely recommend to friends and family. The mattress is comfortable and not hot at all like I expected.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best mattress I have ever owned.
Kris
Verified Casper Owner
Colorado
32 years old
Apr 26, 2016
Best mattress I have ever owned.

Website-Easy to Navigate Service-Great Shipping-Fast/Convenient Set Up-Simple Sleep-Never Better Would recommend to everyone.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Good supportive matress right amount of firmness
Paul fisch
Verified Casper Owner
Castro Valley, California
28 years old
Apr 26, 2016
Good supportive matress right amount of firmness

So easy

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Awesome
CD Galindo
Verified Casper Owner
Odessa , Texas
43 years old
Apr 25, 2016
Awesome

This mattress is by far the best mattress I have slept on. I don't regret purchasing it. I look forward to many years of sleeping on it! Thanks Casper.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Perfect
Ryan Primrose
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
25 years old
Apr 25, 2016
Perfect

In boxing was simple and easy. Delivery was same day, free, and quick. The mattress is comfortable. It was more firm then I anticipated. I have adjusted though and love it! Didn't expect to enjoy the mattress as much as I do.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great night sleep
Dan Wagoner
Verified Casper Owner
Newcastle, Oklahoma
40 years old
Apr 25, 2016
Great night sleep

Back problems disappeared since sleeping on this mattress! Love it

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
70% solo sleeper in love with Casper!
Lorne Stanley
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
37 years old
Apr 25, 2016
70% solo sleeper in love with Casper!

I sleep alone 70% of the time and this bed is fantastic. It's just firm enough and I sleep like a rock. The 30% of the time that I'm sharing this bed, I can't feel the other party moving around at all. Should one of us have to get up in the middle of the night, it doesn't disturb the other. A+++ would sleep again.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Cautious Optimism
Wil Ortiz
Verified Casper Owner
Indian Trail, North Carolina
48 years old
Apr 25, 2016
Cautious Optimism

Cautiously optimistic at the receipt of a Queen-sized marrress in a box. Once the mattress was pulled out of the box and the restrains removed it quickly expanded to the intended size. It is the BEST mattress I have EVER slept on. I actually look forward to going to bed since I know I'll get a very good rest on the mattress. We are still within the 180 money back guarantee promise period but if it continues to deliver such as it has thus far I may never purchase a mattress from another company again. Once all the other mattresses in the house loose their comfort level they shall all be Casper mattresses as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Loving it, my sleep got much better
Jodie Huynh
Verified Casper Owner
Pflugerville, Texas
42 years old
Apr 25, 2016
Loving it, my sleep got much better

Not too hot as our old memory form mattress, Casper customer service rep is great, solving the problem we had with bad communication and bad service from UPS can't find my mattress after failed delivering the mattress to the new neighborhood. John was very helpful talking to UPS sorting the problem with UPS manager to attempt to delivery it again. It worked out great after couple days we got our mattress and good night sleep! Told my friend about how much we love it and she bought one!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper