CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,265)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Once I'm in, I'm in
Erika
Verified Casper Owner
San Francisco, California
45 years old
Apr 22, 2016
Once I'm in, I'm in

I love this mattress. I bought it for my son who also loves it. I want to make it my own but I bought the full size so it stays in his room and I think of reasons to sleep in it. My biggest pet peeve with my current mattress (coils) is that when my partner gets in bed you feel it and sometimes there is a bounce factor. You feel like you might fly out. The foam mattress eliminates that all together.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Finally!!!! Sleep .....
Marcy and Ky
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angles, California
33 years old
Apr 22, 2016
Finally!!!! Sleep .....

Honestly, I had my doubts...... The first night the bed seemed a little too firm for me. After the first night until now I have never slept better!!!!! I had insomnia and couldn't fall asleep until 4 sometimes 5 in the morning! Now it's hard for me to stay awake once I get into bed. Magic I tell ya! Pure magic! Or maybe just a great bed ;)

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It really is the best mattress I've ever slept on.
stephen j frias
Verified Casper Owner
Ozone Park, New York
25 years old
Apr 22, 2016
It really is the best mattress I've ever slept on.

I can't imagine sleeping on any other mattress. I love it. My girlfriend even ended up buying one for her apartment after sleeping on mine. I recommend it to everyone.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
great
Andrew Bruneau
Verified Casper Owner
Houston, Texas
54 years old
Apr 22, 2016
great

Yes

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome.
Frank
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
35 years old
Apr 22, 2016
Awesome.

I had awful back pain for months. This mattress cured it. Pure and simple. It's a very comfortable mattress and I am sleeping longer and deeper than I ever have.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Oh my gosh!!
Mark and Barbara Jo Va...
Verified Casper Owner
Moscow, Idaho
62 years old
Apr 22, 2016
Oh my gosh!!

Both my husband and I have awaken with aches and pains throughout our marriage of more than 40 years, no matter what type of mattress we have purchased. When we saw this mattress advertised on The Blaze Network, we were skeptical until we read the reviews. The installation was fun..my husband had had knee surgery so I put our base together and got the mattress on it myself. I highly recommend you open this mattress in the bedroom it will be installed. One of the frequent comments I have seen is the smell of this mattress. I did notice a smell for about one hour after I opened the mattress. However, we opened the window and it was gone in no time at all, never to return. How did we sleep? Oh my! The first night we noticed that though this mattress was firm, it was not... hard it took a little time to adjust and notice that the bed was forming itself around our curves. We had our first night of sound sleep in many years. As the week went on, we were awaking without pain in any part of our body. I love that I can actually change the sheets myself because the mattress is easy to lift. It has been a year now and we are more pleased with this mattress than we were in the beginning. My husband weighs over 300 lbs and his side of the bed has not broken down at all. We do not feel that we are too warm sleeping on it as we were with other mattresses we have tried. We are now thinking of purchasing a queen sized mattress for guests. We have spoken so highly of this experience that we regularly have couples come over to lay on our bed for a time just to see how it feels. One couple fell asleep on it and woke about an hour later... Thank you for inventing this miracle mattress. It has enriched our lives!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best Mattress Ever
Brittney
Verified Casper Owner
Vancouver, British Columbia
28 years old
Apr 22, 2016
Best Mattress Ever

I cannot recommend this bed enough. I used to have really bad back pain that I assumed was the result of a couple of accidents I had years before. Turns out, it was my old mattress. No exaggeration, two days after receiving my Casper, my back was better and has remained better since (it's been 4 months). I should also mention that I always thought I like softer beds and was nervous to order the Casper because I thought it might be too firm, but that isn't the case at all. Perfect firmness, no pressure points! Thanks Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Love my Casper!
Jane
Verified Casper Owner
Troy, Illinois
42 years old
Apr 22, 2016
Love my Casper!

Would totally recommend this mattress. Easy to unbox. Feels great to sleep on and I don't feel my husband move like I did on a box spring mattress. Maybe he doesn't toss and turn as much now? But whatever the case, I love my Casper mattress and plan on buying another for my daughter.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
CASPER THE FRIENDLY BED
Shelby
Verified Casper Owner
Guelph, Ontario
25 years old
Apr 22, 2016
CASPER THE FRIENDLY BED

Dear Casper, I love you. no but seriously, I 100% recommend this bed. Not only was the ordering, shipping, and unboxing a breeze, but the mattress itself is such a dream to sleep on. I constantly had stress knots in my back, probably due to lack of sleep. Not anymore! Never do I Ever sleep through an entire night, I usually am able to get a good chunk of 1-2 hours, wake up, then another 1-2 hours and so on. BUT with this mattress, those little bouts of sleep have turned into 2-3 hours, and it's the deepest I have ever slept, in my life. I wake up feeling rested. it's glorious. This mattress took only about 4 days to get used to, and now that we've had it for about 15 days I would never ever be able to go back to sleeping on a stupid spring coil or sub par memory foam ever again. NAILED IT! thanks Casper, you're the best. P.S: my husband and cat love it too. I literally cannot feel when they move around at all... that used to wake me up constantly which was so frustrating. not anymore! YAY Go for the king size, if you have room. best decision I ever made.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
My forever bed
Alex
Verified Casper Owner
Madison, Wisconsin
54 years old
Apr 22, 2016
My forever bed

I know that I'm easily amused but, seriously, the unboxing of this bed is so much fun! As a single woman of a certain age, I was slightly concerned about trying to do this by myself but after dragging the box into the bedroom, the rest was a breeze - opened the box, dumped the rolled up mattress on the bed, got it in "position" and opened up the wrappings. Poof! Insta-bed! I slept poorly on the much-firmer-than-my-old-bed for a full month. By then, I was cranky and sleep deprived. I chatted online with a Casper rep and told him my woes. I honestly thought I was going to return it. He offered me a topper that they were testing for folks that like a softer mattress. I paid shipping. Once the topper was on, all was right in the world. From that day on, I slept like a baby every night. Even better, so many of my morning aches and pains are GONE. Now I have to buy a Casper for the vacation home!! Love this bed. Love this company. Do not hesitate to try it. I'm not exaggerating when I tell you that my experience with them is in my top 3 of all experiences with companies. Bon nuit!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper