CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,255)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

My Overall Impression
John Smith
Verified Casper Owner
Minneapolis, Minnesota
23 years old
Apr 20, 2016
My Overall Impression

I though it was fabulous super easy to get in order!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Better than our Saatva
Allison Jackson
Verified Casper Owner
Phoenix, Arizona
41 years old
Apr 20, 2016
Better than our Saatva

My husband and I have the more expensive Saatva King mattress in our room. My daughter's Casper is more comfortable. We first tried the Saatva medium firmness which offered insufficient back support and now have the firm (for better support) with an added mattress topper (for needed cushion). I bought this mattress, a full, for my young daughter. It is so comfortable I sometimes fall asleep in her bed while putting her to bed. I love that there is no motion transfer so she doesn't awake when I leave. I don't know how long the Casper mattress will last. But for now, I'm loving it. And if it proves durable then I'll replace my and my husband's king mattress with this one when it is time. All I would ask is that Casper add the option to purchase box springs. I don't like that I have to obtain these separately; I would much prefer the convenience of easily adding them to the Casper basket. :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Blown Away
Taylor Jahn
Verified Casper Owner
West Hollywood, California
32 years old
Apr 20, 2016
Blown Away

Casper has revolutionized the way we sleep! The mattress is a little firmer than we're used to, but it's something we're getting comfortable with as time goes on. The unboxing experience was super cool and easy as a breeze. Delivery was prompt. We HIGHLY recommend to all of our family and friends!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great product. Love this thing!
Larry Laffer
Verified Casper Owner
Thousand Oaks, California
52 years old
Apr 20, 2016
Great product. Love this thing!

Enjoyed receiving the mattress. Hated wrestling it (a Cal King) onto upstairs and onto my bed frame since it weighs a freaking ton and is really hard to manage solo. That said, it's in place and I sleep really, really well on it. I have no plan to move it any time soon, so I'm good.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Best sleep of my life
Gwen Marcantonio
Verified Casper Owner
Atlanta, Georgia
34 years old
Apr 20, 2016
Best sleep of my life

I have never slept better then on my Casper mattress. I was hesitant at first, but the 100 trial made it less of a commitment. I struggled with back pain and poor sleep for the longest time. The very first night on my Casper.... all of this completely disappeared. I'm amazed by it, as I was super skeptical at first. My dogs even sleep better, because they used to wake up right at 6:30AM, and annoy me until I got up. Now, when the alarm goes off at 7AM they don't even move. Best purchase ever!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Very comfortable.I prefer it over our Tempurpedic
Wayne and Pat
Verified Casper Owner
Franklin, North Carolina
67 years old
Apr 19, 2016
Very comfortable.I prefer it over our Tempurpedic

Very easy to open. Love it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love my Casper. Seriously.
Rose Dalba
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Louis, Missouri
64 years old
Apr 19, 2016
Love my Casper. Seriously.

The mattress arrived on the date it was promised. I live alone and the box was easy for me to open and unwrap. From the very first night, I have found the mattress to be very comfortable. I am a side sleeper but I find the mattress equally comfortable on my side or my back. It's a great mattress at a very affordable price. I have recommended Casper on my Facebook page and personally to friends and family. I would say you delivered on exactly what you promised! Thanks!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Fantastic
Karl Hummel
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
49 years old
Apr 19, 2016
Fantastic

Dissapointed that a $50 discount is so widely advertised in NYC cabs and on radio and it wasnt offered up to me when I went in. Rather than researching it before i pulled the trigger I just said I buy then I see adds all over giving away $50. I love the mattress though.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
I was scepticle about getting a mattress out of a box. I loved it the first night. My husband said "It's a keeper" after about three weeks.
Jodi Stimson
Verified Casper Owner
Decatur, Arkansas
45 years old
Apr 19, 2016
I was scepticle about getting a mattress out of a box. I loved it the first night. My husband said "It's a keeper" after about three weeks.

I would recommend to others. It was harder to get our old mattress out than it was to un-box the new. My daughter was fascinated as it expanded...

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Takes some getting used to, but worth it
Jessica B Douglas
Verified Casper Owner
Centreville, Virginia
32 years old
Apr 19, 2016
Takes some getting used to, but worth it

My previous mattress was a very firm innerspring with a pillow top. I didn't replace it until springs had broken. I was very excited to receive my new Casper mattress, but was a bit surprised when it arrived. It was much softer than I anticipated. It took a few weeks to adjust to this new style of mattress, but I'm very glad I waited it out. I find the Casper mattress extremely supportive. I sleep in every position including on my stomach and love how the mattress contours without smothering me. It is now my favorite place to sit and relax. PS My cats have never been happier. They have abandoned every other bed in the house in favor of mine.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper