CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great mattress at a great price!
Jessica Ricchio
Verified Casper Owner
Story, Wyoming
Dec 24, 2017
Great mattress at a great price!

It was extremely easy to set up and took about 5 minutes for the matress to fully inflate. It is just the right balance between firmness and support. I have to admit I was skeptical about buying through the mail without having tried the mattress out, but definitely haven't regretted the decision. The support staff was also quick and friendly with responses of questions. I have already recommended it to friends and family.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
So impressed
Carrie
Verified Casper Owner
Hernando, Mississippi
Dec 24, 2017
So impressed

I wasn’t sure what to expect from our Casper mattress; we had only heard advertising messages about them on podcasts we listen to. We just moved into a new home, and wanted a bigger bed for our master so we thought we’d give Casper a try. We are blown away by how comfortable this mattress is. I’ve had memory foam mattresses before but this is in a class by itself. I wake up refreshed and with no stiffness or pain. BUY one, you won’t regret it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I Love this Mattress
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
Hemlock, Michigan
Dec 24, 2017
I Love this Mattress

I really enjoy the support of this mattress. I have had a bad back since I was 15. This bed lets me wake up feeling rested and never sore like my old mattress. I would highly recommend it to all my friends and family.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great
Fred
Verified Casper Owner
Welland
Dec 24, 2017
Great

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Just right
Thomas
Verified Casper Owner
Fairfax, Virginia
Dec 24, 2017
Just right

I fell in love with this mattress as soon as I lay down on it. It’s firm, but not oppressively so. I forget it’s there. I really look forward to sleeping on it. I actually find myself going to bed earlier and my sleep quality has improved. The ordering and unpacking was smooth. It’s as good as everyone says it is.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Really great!
Andrea
Verified Casper Owner
Graniteville, South Carolina
Dec 24, 2017
Really great!

Easy, comfortable, I love this mattress!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Really comfortable. Easy to assemble. Love it!
Tammy
Verified Casper Owner
Paia, Hawaii
Dec 24, 2017
Really comfortable. Easy to assemble. Love it!

Great packaging, customer service and easy instructions for assembly. Super comfortable and very pleased they deliver to Maui.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Thumbs up
David
Verified Casper Owner
Petersburg, Michigan
Dec 23, 2017
Thumbs up

My back no longer hurts. I fall asleep fast.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Extremely comfortable from the first night! Like sleeping on a cloud!
Jane
Verified Casper Owner
Marlboro, New Jersey
Dec 23, 2017
Extremely comfortable from the first night! Like sleeping on a cloud!

Had white glove service!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love it!
leslie C
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
57 years old
Dec 23, 2017
Love it!

super comfy, don't wake as often during the night. great purchase!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper