CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,278)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Amazing mattress!
Jacqueline
Verified Casper Owner
Thousand Oaks, California
Dec 23, 2017
Amazing mattress!

Such a great night sleep! We love how firm, supportive, and comfortable it is. SO impressed with the Casper mattress!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I've never been happier sleeping alone
Austin
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
Dec 23, 2017
I've never been happier sleeping alone

I don't know what I would do if I had to share this bed with someone else. Kidding, I do know. I'd push them off so I can starfish in comfort all night.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
I’ve
David
Verified Casper Owner
Carlsbad, California
Dec 23, 2017
I’ve

I’ve had a bad back for years. everyday when I get up my back would be a little better. after about 2 weeks on the mattress I can honestly say I no longer have any pain.It’s really a life changing miracle for me. Love the mattress

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
I cant believe it lived up to the hype
Matthew
Verified Casper Owner
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Dec 23, 2017
I cant believe it lived up to the hype

Seriously, I always thought that there was some catch. We've all heard the podcast ads and I just assumed they weren't actually good beds. The return meant I felt confident enough to try it out though, and im glad I did, I loved it! Me and my partner sleep better than ever.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
A winner!
Casey
Verified Casper Owner
Long Beach, California
Dec 23, 2017
A winner!

Weren’t quite sure what to expect, but on first night the mattress slept like dream right out of the box. I consider myself a hot sleeper and I’ve experienced no issues. A great value...much more comfortable than our $3000 mattress.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
10 out of 10
Bruce marchant
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
50 years old
Dec 23, 2017
10 out of 10

The mattres cover and fitted sheets are No Good.I want them to be tight, tight.tight. they are not .Give them a 1 out of 10

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Reasonable Price, Exceptional Comfort
James
Verified Casper Owner
Scottsdale, Arizona
Dec 23, 2017
Reasonable Price, Exceptional Comfort

Simple to unbox, the mattress has totally changed my sleep quality for the better from the very first time of use. Previously I had slept on a Tempurpedic, so I was pleasantly surprised how much better the sleep quality was on the Casper mattress. Had I only known about Casper before spending so much money. And the pillows rock too!!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Best Sleep
Walter
Verified Casper Owner
Lansdale, Pennsylvania
Dec 23, 2017
Best Sleep

I'm troubled with spinal stenosis and haven't slept all though the night in many years. Arising from bed has been torture also. Since using the Casper, I've slept through almost every night and "getting going" in the morning is incredibly easier. Thank you Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
The Party Barge
Kevin & Michelle
Verified Casper Owner
Ottawa
57 years old
Dec 23, 2017
The Party Barge

The delivery and setup processes were flawless, no issues with assembly although a king-size mattress is heavy! We moved from a queen to a king and this is also our first foam mattress. We are both restless sleepers, and both the size and stability of the mattress mean that we don’t disturb each other. For years I suffered from pressure-point knee, elbow, and hip pain; with the Casper, no more. Very comfortable and supportive and I’ll be interested in how cool it is come the heat and humidity of an Ottawa summer.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Very good mattress
John Riesen
Verified Casper Owner
Storrs Mansfield, Connecticut
76 years old
Dec 22, 2017
Very good mattress

The unpacking was easy. The mattress give excellent support, yet does not have pressure points. I sleep very well.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper