CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,278)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Love ❤️
Rose
Verified Casper Owner
East Northport, New York
Dec 22, 2017
Love ❤️

Unwrapping the mattress was easy. We let it air out for about 24 hours before sleeping on it. It is such a comfortable mattress! I would recommend it to anyone! I’ve been sleeping wonderfully since we bought it!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very comfy
Brook
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto
27 years old
Dec 22, 2017
Very comfy

Unboxing it was great and very cool and fun. Very light and easy to put on the frame. Smell lasted a few days which was slightly bothersome. I had an $8000 organicpedic previously and this trumps that one for sure

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great matress
Ken
Verified Casper Owner
Bloomington, Illinois
Dec 22, 2017
Great matress

We bought the mattress for my son who is 6’5 310 pounds who plays high school football. He was complaining about his back hurting when he would wake up in the morning. So, after doing some research we decided to try the Casper mattress. He loves it, his back has not bothered him since. We are now going to buy one for our bed as I have back issues as well.

Sleeps solo
Unbelievably comfortable
Deanne
Verified Casper Owner
River Rouge , Michigan
42 years old
Dec 22, 2017
Unbelievably comfortable

All four of us watched the mattress come to life. It poofed up so fast! Arms don’t fall asleep under my head anymore, it remembers my sleep shape and I seriously hate getting out of bed now.i am not regretting the purchase at all. I’m going to purchase two twins for my kids since I cannot peel them off of ours. Plus I can roll around and not bother hubby anymore!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Great sleep.
Kim
Verified Casper Owner
Peoria, Illinois
Dec 22, 2017
Great sleep.

This is the second Casper we have purchased in the past two years. They are great. This time we also purchased pillows. They are firm and soft at the same time!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
We are so happy!
Maggie
Verified Casper Owner
Hawthorne, California
Dec 22, 2017
We are so happy!

The mattress arrived quickly and the unwrapping process was fun and easy. With our old mattress I was losing sleep- tossing and turning with every little movement my husband would make. With this Casper mattress I can’t even tell when he’s come to bed... that’s how hard I am sleeping. I needed this mattress years ago! We’ve recommended it to family and friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Wish I had switched to Casper 10 years ago!
Lisa
Verified Casper Owner
Midhurst, Ontario
Dec 22, 2017
Wish I had switched to Casper 10 years ago!

I love, love, love the Casper! I feel so comfortable and well supported and find I no longer toss and turn. I wake up feeling refreshed. I used to wake up feel achy and no longer is this a problem!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Amazing
Adelina
Verified Casper Owner
Toronto, Ontario
Dec 22, 2017
Amazing

Yes

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Love it
Jennifer
Verified Casper Owner
North Andover, Massachusetts
Dec 22, 2017
Love it

We love our mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
A great upgrade
Craig
Verified Casper Owner
Boston, Massachusetts
Dec 22, 2017
A great upgrade

We traded in our new coil mattress for the Casper and so far we’re very happy we did.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper