CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Great!
William
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
Dec 22, 2017
Great!

Great!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Peaceful sleep!
Jeremy
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Dec 21, 2017
Peaceful sleep!

Outstanding!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great, Angelic Sleep
Rasheed Mateen
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
36 years old
Dec 21, 2017
Great, Angelic Sleep

Yes, I enjoyed this beautiful mattress it's like a cloud.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Amazing
Kirsten Hechler
Verified Casper Owner
Lebanon , Ohio
48 years old
Dec 20, 2017
Amazing

This mattress is amazing. I am heavy on the hips and many mattresses cause me hip pain. I am able to stay on a side for a long time. I actually find myself tossing less. I wake up without hip and back pain like I have in the past. Best money I have ever spent on a mattress. I will purchase one for the guest bed as well.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Amazing.
Joe Callaway
Verified Casper Owner
Decatur, Georgia
34 years old
Dec 19, 2017
Amazing.

This is seriously the best bed I have ever owned. I am getting the best sleep of my life and fall asleep almost right away. Can not say enough good things about Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Great for fibromyalgia
Holly Hamlett
Verified Casper Owner
Pamplin, Virginia
34 years old
Dec 18, 2017
Great for fibromyalgia

I love my Casper mattress. I suffer from fibromyalgia and this is the perfect mattress for me. The top is soft enough to cradle you but the second layers firm enough to support you and you don't get sucked into the mattress and can't move. It's the perfect "baby bear" mattress. I heard about Casper from my cousin, who also has fibromyalgia, who told me what a wonderful product it was.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Really comfy, no hip/shoulder pain!
Sarah
Verified Casper Owner
47 years old
Dec 18, 2017
Really comfy, no hip/shoulder pain!

We crossed our fingers and ordered the Casper about a month ago. It's been great! Unboxing was fun. :) The mattress doesn't have a strong odor (and never did--maybe a bit of a scent for a day or two, but I'm very sensitive to smells and it didn't bother me). I like to sleep on my side, stomach, or back--all of these are great on the Casper. My husband sleeps on his side. He has Parkinson's and gets a lot of joint/muscle pain. The Casper has helped him!! I was having pain in my hips from our old mattress and have none now! We're happy customers!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
LOVE MY CASPER
Harley Sue
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Dec 18, 2017
LOVE MY CASPER

Great mattress, sleeps cool and doesn't need a a mattress topper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Better than my ex
Braden Wilson
Verified Casper Owner
Brooks
21 years old
Dec 15, 2017
Better than my ex

I enjoyed my unboxing, very easy to put together. The sleep, omg, amazing! Its like getting cuddled by someone who just fits your body perfectly. Seriously I'm going through a breakup right now and this mattress is helping me through it so much. 10/10 will sleep again

10
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Perfect blend of firmness and support
Chris Norton
Verified Casper Owner
Newark, Ohio
63 years old
Dec 14, 2017
Perfect blend of firmness and support

We got 2 twin xl Casper mattresses to use on our adjustable base we have ordered. I was afraid it wouldn't be firm enough but it turned out perfect for my wife and myself. Shipping was fast, 3 days on one and 4 days on the other. I saved the bags to use for leaf collection in the fall as they work great for that. Now that's a perk most people wouldn't consider. Thanks Casper for making a great product!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper