CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Most excellent!
Kathleen
Verified Casper Owner
Brookline, Missouri
60 years old
Dec 12, 2017
Most excellent!

Easy set up. I'm 60yo & have woke up every morning for over 45 years feeling like my back would snap into if I dared try to bend over. Diagnosed at age 14 with scoliosis, full body back brace for 2 years. Real chronic pain that has become progressive over the years. The first 2 weeks on the Casper I thought "this is not going to work" but husband loved it. By the end of the 3rd week I realized I was not waking up in pain. I take 1/3rd the pain meds I used to, I can now start my day as soon as my feet hit the floor. The Casper has been a true miracle for me! Firm but gives at bony prominence areas. A solid nights sleep. I just can't say enough good things about the Casper. It has truly given my life back to me. Thank you Casper!!!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Sanity Saved!
Sandy T
Verified Casper Owner
Lake Providence , Louisiana
52 years old
Dec 11, 2017
Sanity Saved!

My husband and I both have serious bone and muscular issues. Mine from years of being in the Army and my husband from being run over by a truck two years ago. So, we have been on a quest for better sleep for quite some time. No matter how much money we spent on mattresses; we still woke up stiff and distorted in pain. I kept hearing Glen Beck talking about the Casper mattresses so, I finally ordered one even though we had doubts it could be that much difference. We were just accepting the fact that pain was our present and future. The price was much less than expected and the ordering process was simple and effortless. The mattress and foundation arrived in only a few days, much faster than anticipated. Putting the foundation together took no time at all; then we opened the mattress box and watched in curiosity as it expanded to fit the frame. That night, as we got in bed, we were unsure because it felt so different. Seven hours later (longer by far than either of us had slept in years), I woke up first and as I prepared to ready myself for the struggle of moving stiff, painful joints, I realized, for the first time in more than ten years, there was ZERO pain!! My husband had the same experience! So, thank you, Casper, for being the reason we have a new lease on life...pain free mornings and deep, restful sleep through the night. We are in awe and we bow to your genius. Brava!!!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best sleep ever!
Travis
Verified Casper Owner
Cumming, Georgia
Dec 11, 2017
Best sleep ever!

By far the best mattress I have ever owned. I will stick with Casper for all of my future mattress needs!

8
hours of sleep per night
Amazing Comfort and Support
Karen and Tom Stanisce
Verified Casper Owner
Millis, Massachusetts
62 years old
Dec 11, 2017
Amazing Comfort and Support

Unboxing and building the foundation was very easy. The mattress unrolled itself. We did let the mattress air a couple of days for the manufacturing smell to dissipate. Compared to our previous “pillow top” mattress the Casper provides much better all over support on pressure points (hips/shoulders/sacrum). The feeling is indescribable. You don’t sink into it - you’re supported in it. I would definitely recommend Casper to a friend without reservation. In fact, I’d insist they try mine out first (which is what happened to me and I was amazed). The best advertising is a happy customer.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Incredible!!
Diana Young
Verified Casper Owner
Palm Springs, California
61 years old
Dec 10, 2017
Incredible!!

It fascinated me that it was vacuum sealed. Guys, this is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I also purchased your pillow, which I adore! I was stunned to receive it the day after I ordered it and was incredibly grateful. The bed is everything I hoped for and I thank you for the service I received. You bet I would recommend Casper! Thanks again.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Casper forever!
Alis
Verified Casper Owner
Vallejo, California
49 years old
Dec 10, 2017
Casper forever!

This is my Casper and I couldn't be happier! I got us the Casper because I heard good things about it, the whole thing was a great experience: the easiest unpacking, assembling and installing on my bed frame ever! I sleep with my service dog and there is plenty of room, no sagging mattress, not too hot, I give this all a big, fat thumbs up!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Awesome. Just what I needed
Sean
Verified Casper Owner
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Dec 10, 2017
Awesome. Just what I needed

I work 3rd shift and sleeping during the day/afternoon was very difficult. To get to, and stay, asleep. I would have to take sleeping aids and the such. Now, I can just put my head down and I am out like a light. At anytime I want. With no sleep aids. Just head down and out wake up fully rested and ready for another night. Thanx

Sleeps solo
Love it!
Ashley Neuls
Verified Casper Owner
Kelowna
33 years old
Dec 10, 2017
Love it!

I knew the 'set up' process was going to be easy, but it still surprised me. I got the box into my car and my place all by myself (it's large but manageable), and then it was less than 5 minutes to unbox it and have it ready to go. An absolute breeze. On top of all that, it's a dream to sleep on (you see what I did there?). The mattress is firm enough to be supportive, but also cushions your body and molds to it so nicely. I work out of town for two weeks at a time and when I return home I am just dying to crawl into bed. Worth every penny :)

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Worth every penny
Jessica
Verified Casper Owner
Long Island City, New York
Dec 09, 2017
Worth every penny

Easy unpacking, and great to sleep on! I was able to unpack by myself.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Casper
David Allen Threet
Verified Casper Owner
Tulsa, Oklahoma
38 years old
Dec 09, 2017
Casper

Love this bed, sleep is amazing...

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper