CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best Sleep in Years
Ryan and J
Verified Casper Owner
Colon, Michigan
33 years old
Dec 08, 2017
Best Sleep in Years

Bed and foundation arrived fast! Set up was simple and easy. I ordered the foundation as well it sleek and attractive looking super simple to set up. I had been having back problems which my old spring mattress just made worse. It took a few nights to adjust but now I/we sleep better than ever. I wish I would have ordered months ago instead of waiting so long. So happy you offer payments with affirm. End of story we and our dog simply love our CASPER!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Our New Mattress and We are Thrilled!
Aarti
Verified Casper Owner
Flowery Branch, Georgia
Dec 08, 2017
Our New Mattress and We are Thrilled!

I was skeptical about buying a mattress that comes in a box but when I watched the video on how Casper Co. developed the mattress, I thought what was the worst that could happen, we ship it back within 100 days. I had had a small back pain from sleeping with my 5 year old and sleeping crooked. The Casper mattress was delivered. My husband and I had been playing musical beds with our twin 5 year olds. The moment the bed came into the house, we were like, mommy and daddy are going to sleep in our room in our new bed. In 1 night, my back pain was gone and I slept in the same bed as my husband after weeks of moving from bed to bed in our house. My husband loves the bed and refuses to sleep elsewhere now and I just sneak out of the kids rooms back into the Casper. I think we may buy one for my father for Xmas! Loving the bed! Saved my back and rekindled my marriage, lol, in a manner of speaking. Thanks Casper!

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Results
Whitney
Verified Casper Owner
Eugene, Oregon
Dec 07, 2017
Results

I was able to unbox the bed by myself. Some struggle involved, but very doable. I thought the mattress would be squishy like my previous foam mattress. I was surprised at the relative firmness. The results don’t lie, I have been significantly better. Very happy with my Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
fantastic
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Brooklyn, New York
Dec 07, 2017
fantastic

unboxing was fine. easy and quick. it’s honestly the best mattress i’ve ever slept on.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great mattress
Jim Avalon
Verified Casper Owner
Alburtis, Pennsylvania
64 years old
Dec 07, 2017
Great mattress

Setting up the Casper sleep system was fun, simple and fast. We had it unboxed and set up in about 45 Minutes. I was a little worried about having to get used to this type mattress as we have had a waterbed for the past 30 years. Boy was I wrong. From night one, my wife, my dog and I have slept great. My dog even sleeps in in the morning. She doesn't want to get up. This is the most comfortable mattress I have slept on. Great job Casper. Highly recommend it. In fact, one of my sons is considering buying one.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Cover seems great. Easy to get on the bed.
Tania
Verified Casper Owner
White Rock, British Columbia
Dec 06, 2017
Cover seems great. Easy to get on the bed.

Yes, easy process to put the frame, foundation and mattress on. I had the best sleep since before I was pregnant and my baby is 7 months now! I'm a side sleeper and I found it super comfy. I actually like that it's lower to the ground than a double sided pillow top, as my dogs can get up and down much more easier now.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
It's like sleeping on a cloud
Charmmaine S
Verified Casper Owner
Eatonville, Washington
31 years old
Dec 06, 2017
It's like sleeping on a cloud

I had various spring mattresses for years. After a while, all of those springs can be felt and they press against every part of the body in the most painful way. I would wake up with pain in my neck, hips and the arm on the side I slept the most on during the night. And after doing a month long sleep tracking app, I found that I was only really averaging, at most, 2 hours of deep, restful sleep a night. After only one night I spent four out of the six hours asleep in a deep slumber and had no sleep-related pain. The only downside is that the cooling technology has me adding an extra blanket but that just makes the bed cozier.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very comfortable bed, supportive enough for my neck and back issues.
Amanda
Verified Casper Owner
V An Nuys, California
Dec 06, 2017
Very comfortable bed, supportive enough for my neck and back issues.

Love my Casper! I've been sleeping on it for about 2 weeks now, and it's lived up to the hype. It offers enough support for my back and neck, and I can sleep comfortably on my back and side. Was easy to set up and started sleeping in it that very same day.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Sweet...!
Arthur Koch
Verified Casper Owner
Miami, Florida
Dec 06, 2017
Sweet...!

We have let it "air out" for 5 days, to get ride of the chemical smell, before using. It's still there after a week...

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Love the mattress!
Andy
Verified Casper Owner
Roseville, Minnesota
Dec 05, 2017
Love the mattress!

The delivery was 2 days late. Oh well. The product is fantastic.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper