CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Love it.
Vanessa
Verified Casper Owner
Anaheim, California
Dec 05, 2017
Love it.

Sleeping great! Waking up with out any back or neck pain. Energy levels during the day have gone up. Happy with my Casper purchase

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great Mattress
Daniela
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
Dec 04, 2017
Great Mattress

I had the same spring mattress with a memory foam pad on top for many years and thought it was comfy but my back always hurt. After the first night on my Casper mattress I knew it would be great for my back. I am extremely happy with it and feel very comfortable. I also upgraded from a Full to a Queen and it is the best! Highly recommend it to anyone who likes a comfy and supportive mattress (AKA everyone.).

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
YAAAAASSS!
Devin
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
Dec 04, 2017
YAAAAASSS!

This bed is the JAM! I haven’t slept this well in ages. I usually toss and turn all night long, but with the new Casper, and only a few days in, I’ve already noticed that I am actually getting a full night’s sleep as well as waking up not feeling exhausted and achy. This bed is basically like sleeping on a perfect cloud. We also purchased the pillows and that was the icing on the cake to make it that much better. My body is already thanking me!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
YAAAAASSS!
Devin
Verified Casper Owner
Detroit, Michigan
Dec 04, 2017
YAAAAASSS!

Sleeping through the night is actually a thing? Who knew!

Defines how sleep should be experienced!
Martha
Verified Casper Owner
Wilmington, North Carolina
Dec 04, 2017
Defines how sleep should be experienced!

I works nights as a paramedic and I was starting to experience horrible back pain. This mattress just sucks you in. I also feel like this is perfect for someone who sleeps during the day. It muffled vibration so when my little one walks in and bangs on the side of the mattress I don’t feel it. Thank you Casper!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Comfortable bed, great buying experience
Kyle
Verified Casper Owner
Fullerton, California
42 years old
Dec 04, 2017
Comfortable bed, great buying experience

Get a bed over the internet? Get a bed in a box? Get a bed without comparing it next to dozens of other possibilities? These are all out of the box concepts (get it?) but it worked for me and my wife. The bed was delivered to my door less than 48 hours after I ordered it. The box was incredibly heavy and it required some muscle to take it to my bedroom. It also required work to unwrap it. But compared to going to a local store and picking it up, it was 100 times easier. The bed itself is very high quality and comfortable. We have the original high end memory foam bed in our hour. This bed is as good if not better than that bed - for fraction of the price. We are getting great night of sleep as a result. I would never buy a bed any other way and from another brand.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Best sleep of my life!
Victoria
Verified Casper Owner
Los Angeles, California
Dec 04, 2017
Best sleep of my life!

The unboxing experience was super easy literally no tools needed just putting everything together, I had got the foundation, metal bed frame, mattress, and bed sheets and everything feels amazing, perfect height all together and it all felt greatly made. The sheets feel just like hotel sheets, I love them. Next I’ll be getting the pillows!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My Daughter LOVES her new Casper!
Robert Kirby
Verified Casper Owner
Garden Grove, California
61 years old
Dec 04, 2017
My Daughter LOVES her new Casper!

Here's a little secret. I used to work for a large mattress company, I know mattresses. When my Daughter complained of the lousy spring bed she had, I knew what I wanted to do. Truly, the best way to buy a bed is to simply have one sent to your home, with a free-trial, it is a no-brainer. I was not home when the bed arrived, my Daughter and Son set it up, easy, they said. But the next morning, when my Daughter awoke, she was all smiles. "I had the best night of sleep, ever! Thanks, Dad!" That's all I needed to hear. Thank you Casper.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent! I am so glad I opted for the Casper!
Susan Matthews
Verified Casper Owner
San Diego, California
60 years old
Dec 04, 2017
Excellent! I am so glad I opted for the Casper!

Tremendous difference from my former traditional mattress. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in making the change!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Durgen
Haifeng
Verified Casper Owner
Calgary, Alberta
Dec 04, 2017
Durgen

Fast delivery and great product. I woke up feeling very well rested.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper