CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Wonderful mattress
William Morton
Verified Casper Owner
San Antonio, Texas
31 years old
Dec 04, 2017
Wonderful mattress

Easy unboxing. Love sleeping on it. I would and have recommended this to friends.

7
hours of sleep per night
Impressed the first night
Alexis
Verified Casper Owner
Jersey City, New Jersey
Dec 04, 2017
Impressed the first night

Unboxing the mattress was easy. The experience of sleeping on the mattress far surpassed my expectations. Despite the break-in period, teh morning after the first night sleeping on the mattress, I knew I have been lacking restful sleep up until now. My previous mattress was a spring with a foam topping. every morning I would wake up with some hip pain but never thought it was my mattress, but rather the shoes I was wearing throughout the day. After my first night on the Casper mattress, no pain. Beyond grateful for the most restful sleep I have had in a long time.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Great Sleep @ a great price
Lindsay
Verified Casper Owner
Hudson, Massachusetts
Dec 03, 2017
Great Sleep @ a great price

Love the mattress! It was either the casper or a matress for 3,000 and im glad I saved my money and went with casper. I have one of those name brand memory foam mattresses in my spare room and you cant tell the difference between that and the casper mattress. I am very happy with my purchase!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I loveeeee it
Vanity
Verified Casper Owner
Norfolk, Virginia
Dec 03, 2017
I loveeeee it

It was super easy to unpack !

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Great mattress & GREAT PILLOWS!
Patty Kaplan
Verified Casper Owner
Highland Park, Illinois
65 years old
Dec 02, 2017
Great mattress & GREAT PILLOWS!

The unboxing experience was good. The only problem I had is....I ordered the mattress on Wednesday the day before Thanksgiving. We were in Palm Beach, BUT we live in Chicago. I told the manager that we would not be home until Monday. She said it doesn't go out for 2 days, which would have been Monday. On Thursday (Thanksgiving) I received an email from UPS that the bed was going to be delivered on Friday, the day AFTER Thanksgiving. IT WAS A BIG FIASCO trying to reschedule the shipment. I spent half a day, contacting the store, UPS AND then the following week, I couldn't get the bed delivered. The girl at the store got that done for me. IF THE STORE WOULD HAVE LISTEN TO ME, WHEN I TOLD HER THAT I WOULD NOT BE HOME, THIS WOULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED. IT TOOK A LOT OF TIME ON MY PART, AND I AM NOT HAPPY ABOUT IT!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
great
Rudy
Verified Casper Owner
Brampton
70 years old
Dec 02, 2017
great

yes, highly recommended

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Well done Casper ! After 67 years I finally sleep through the night, lol or day!
Glenn
Verified Casper Owner
Port Royal, Virginia
Dec 02, 2017
Well done Casper ! After 67 years I finally sleep through the night, lol or day!

The Casper arrived and I looked at the size of the box & said no way. Unpacking was fun and easy but the best was yet to come, bedtime. I slept through the night and it really was a great rest. It was like I floated off on a cloud. It's not going to take a 100 night trial, my Casper is staying. If anyone is thinking of purchasing a Casper, you have absolutely nothing to loose with the 100 night trial and you should get a magnificent sleep.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Amazing Sleep.
Jonathan
Verified Casper Owner
Grimsby, Ontario
Dec 02, 2017
Amazing Sleep.

I used to wake up multiple times throughout the night on my old mattress. But with the Casper Mattress I get a solid nights rest.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Excellent company
Yona
Verified Casper Owner
Denver, Colorado
Dec 02, 2017
Excellent company

My back hurt with my old mattress. Never wake up with pains with the Casper.

Dream sleep !
Steven
Verified Casper Owner
Cumberland, Nova Scotia
Dec 02, 2017
Dream sleep !

Unboxing was quite a surprise being a king it that little box ! Sleep quality has been amazing look forward to that time of the day and even hit the sack a little earlier lol!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper