CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,295)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Best mattress ever
Karen Sowers
Verified Casper Owner
Lerna, Illinois
56 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Best mattress ever

I'm going to use the words of the guys from the radio show I listen to every morning. This mattress can only be described as being firm but at the very same time you feel like you are melting into it. I have had the best nights sleep since it arrived. Watching the mattress come to life after unwrapping the plastic wrap was fun. Changing the sheets on the old mattress was hard because the mattress was so heavy, not so with the Casper. I would recommend a Casper mattress to friends and family. I love, love, love it. And so does the husband.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Fantastic Mattress
Andrew
Verified Casper Owner
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
21 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Fantastic Mattress

<3 my Casper mattress and pillow. Would recommend to all of my friends. Fantastic Mattress. Completely Satisfied with my purchase. Incredible customer support. That is all.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Absolutely fantastic mattresses
Teah Lord
Verified Casper Owner
Melbourne, Florida
45 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Absolutely fantastic mattresses

I purchased 2 twin XLs as a gift to my daughter and son in law. I also purchased adjustable bed bases for them making a King. These mattresses are unbelievably impressive. My daughter has back pain and thrives on a firm mattress so the Casper works for her. I was a bit worried it wouldn't be firm enough but it is perfect. They have had it for a month now and no pain. they both say the cooling layer works great. These mattresses also work better on the adjustable bed than the ones in the showroom. My daughter text me on her first morning waking up in the new set up saying "mom, I feel like I am sleeping on a cloud. I don't want to get up....ever". The mattresses stayed in the box for 3 weeks before they received them and they said the mattresses unrolled like an angelic snail and were flat right away. So, now I am terribly jealous and will be purchasing the exact same setup for myself after my budget recovers from the holidays. I can't wait!!!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Very impressed, needed it ages ago.
Crystal Limerick
Verified Casper Owner
Lyndhurst, Virginia
60 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Very impressed, needed it ages ago.

The entire shipping, unboxing and set up experience was fantastic. The first nights sleep was a great improvement from my prior mattress, but after a few more nights it is amazing. Planning on trying out the pillow next, can't wait.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
One Amazing Change
David Nelson
Verified Casper Owner
New Orleans, Louisiana
28 years old
Jan 05, 2016
One Amazing Change

Originally, the process of setting up a new king size mattress while living in a second floor apartment in New Orleans did not sound like an easy experience. However, hearing positive reviews of Casper convinced me to pull the trigger. Once our Casper box arrived my girlfriend and I were able to bring it up our narrow stairwell without an issue. Once the box and packaging was opened the mattress expanded in a matter of seconds. We've been sleeping on the Casper for a few weeks now and I'm pretty sure I'm getting the best sleep of my life. When I wake up I'm rested, but in no hurry to get out of bed because the Casper is so comfortable. I'd recommend it to everyone. Thanks Casper.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
I haven't felt this great in a long time.
Greg
Verified Casper Owner
West Lafayette, Ohio
27 years old
Jan 05, 2016
I haven't felt this great in a long time.

So first off I have to say I don't write reviews very often. A product/service has to either really blow me away or be horrible for me to give a review. I'll also give a little background about myself and why I decided to give Casper a try. I first want to say I heard about your product through ESPN radio's Dan Lebatard, which I'm reluctant to listen to, but that's a whole other subject. I heard him many times gleam about his Casper mattress and how it was so amazing and such a luxury product. So one day out of curiosity because I figured that the price was way out of my price range, decided to look it up. Found out that a lot of people have tried this product that have RA and that it has done really well for them. I don't have RA but I do have AS (Ankylosing Spondylitis) which is a condition like RA but it moves up my back fusing verts together. Needless to say it doesn't feel that great even with medicine and regular exercise. I wasn't really in the market for a new mattress but after speaking with my fiance we decided to give it a try. Well lets just say this mattress far surpassed any kind of notions I had and even the many reviews I feel do not do this product justice. My back feels absolutely amazing!!! I wake up without issue and I'm able to spring from my bed (which doesn't have springs ;) ) This product has changed my life in such a short period of time. I'm well within my 100 days and I have already made my decision to keep this mattress. Not only am I sleeping better by my fiance is as well. We both enjoy much deeper sleeps and don't wake each other when we get out of bed for work in the mornings. So thank you Casper for developing such an amazing product and I wish you much success in the future.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a cat
Simply fantastic
Jerry Watkins
Verified Casper Owner
Merritt Island, Fl, Florida
68 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Simply fantastic

Unboxing was childs play. I love my new mattress. Best money I have spent in quite some time. Lower back strain has vanished.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
I love this mattress.
Tim Woods
Verified Casper Owner
Port Washington, New York
Jan 05, 2016
I love this mattress.

This is hands down the best mattress I have ever slept on. I like firm mattresses and this is just right- I feel like goldielocks.

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Great, I love that its NOT a spring matress!
Linda Henderson
Verified Casper Owner
Seminole, Florida
52 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Great, I love that its NOT a spring matress!

I purchased the mattress for my adult son who has AUTISM. He is a tall boy at 6'3'' and a little overweight. I tried to review this from his point of view, but he is not very articulate at getting his point across. Basically he seems to like it and I think he is sleeping more soundly if not any longer. we tried a traditional full size mattress as he got bigger, but he seemed to miss the intimacy of a twin size. So we have gone back to a twin ( and the extra long for his poor overhanging feet) and wanted to try your product after seeing a DIY porch swing bed on FB. They said it was a great mattress for the money. Its only been a few days and I think he will get more & more used to it. We'll let you know more in a couple months Linda Henderson & Max (18)

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Excellent
Horacio schapiro
Verified Casper Owner
Washington, District of Columbia
58 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Excellent

Yes

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper