CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Love it!
Andrea G
Verified Casper Owner
Perham, Minnesota
44 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Love it!

We replaced our pillow top mattress (8-10 years old) with the Casper a couple of months ago. I was excited to get out of the pit from the old mattress, but was worried the Casper would be hot - it isn't! Our mattress pad fits it well as do the deep pocket sheets. Thought I might have to get new ones right away, but was pleasantly surprised. We added more slats to our bed frame and topped them with a piece of plywood as a temporary solution before getting a real platform bed frame. That works well too. Neither my husband or I are small....he's 6'3" and 240lbs....and we sleep on a queen sized bed with two dogs and a cat. Needless to say there isn't much room to be moving around, so it's nice to finally be comfortable and out of the pit!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Sleeping longer, and better!
Dina & Marshall Murphy
Verified Casper Owner
Jan 05, 2016
Sleeping longer, and better!

My husband received the mattress, and called me immediately with concerns. His concerns were quickly alleviated as the mattress grew into its full shape and size. Since then, he has been sleeping late into the morning whenever he can. We are certain he is making up for 7 years of lost sleep due to our last mattress! I no longer feel the whole bed shake when my 65 lb dog jumps up in the middle of the night, and my husband and I no longer have to navigate the mountain that ran down the middle of our old bed. We love our Casper!!

Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
cozy!
Isabel
Verified Casper Owner
Chicago, Illinois
30 years old
Jan 05, 2016
cozy!

I used to have aching hips when I woke up in the morning, but not anymore. I love my Casper!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Very pleased and sleeping soundly.
DC Houser
Verified Casper Owner
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
30 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Very pleased and sleeping soundly.

My initial level of giddy wore off pretty quickly after unpacking everything and finally laying on the mattress. I honestly wasn't blown away by the comfort. I mean, it was nice, but I'm a cheapskate and expected it to put me to sleep instantly. I went to be that night hoping I would have serious buyers remorse. I can honestly say, I have never slept better! I have a bad back and PTSD. I have been falling asleep much more easily and sleeping through the night more than I can ever remember. I used to wake up 5-6 times a night to readjust try to find a position that hurt my stiff back less. I'm a week in and have ZERO complaints. I am VERY please and would happily suggest Casper to anyone else. Thank you guys! Works sucks a little bit less after a solid night's sleep.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
No Only Better Than Expected But The Best Bed Ever!
Robin Edenfield
Verified Casper Owner
Saint Simons Island, Georgia
Jan 05, 2016
No Only Better Than Expected But The Best Bed Ever!

We've been sleeping on our Casper King for about 3 weeks now. It's perfect! I like a soft mattress and I was concerned the Casper wouldn't be soft enough. I read that many others had the same concern and many of them, in the end were very satisfied. Some of them asked for and received mattress toppers that soften the bed a little. I checked with Casper to make sure the topper was still available if felt I needed it. It was. So, with the no hassle money back guarantee and the availability of the topper if I needed it I had everything to gain so I placed an order for a king size Casper. Their customer service is outstanding. I ordered the mattress on a Saturday afternoon and it arrived on Tuesday! The un-boxing was a breeze. I'd planned to let the bed air out for one night but the off-gassing wasn't that bad. So we slept on it the first night and we both got a great nights sleep. The mattress was firmer than I imagined it would be but it is incredibly comfortable. It is truly "just right". I knew immediately I wouldn't need the mattress topper. This is truly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. You don't feel your partner moving around and you don't feel the dog or the cat looking for a spot to curl up. I'm still amazed by that. I'm so glad I went with a Casper. They can't be beat at any price!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Best Mattress Ever!
Janeth S
Verified Casper Owner
Chula Vista, California
23 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Best Mattress Ever!

God probably sleeps in a Casper Mattress. I'm getting the pillow.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a dog
Like sleeping on the robe of Jesus
Dan Szabo
Verified Casper Owner
Benicia, California
34 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Like sleeping on the robe of Jesus

Angels hath blessed my home with their heavenly sonnet, and it's name was Casper. On the 31st day of December in the two-thousand and fifteenth year of our lord they did send a messenger in a giant brown truck to deliver unto me a sacred vessel that would carry me into the heavens every night at ten o'clock. My brethren, I say unto you that the ease of delivery, unboxing, and setup of this vessel is unparalleled by its would-be heathen competitors. Brothers and sisters, many-a-mattress have I had the misfortune of moving for our community as its members search for the perfect mattress, and sadly there are more that I myself have slept in during my period of darkness (college), often next to strangers, throughout my 34 years on this earthly plain. Brothers and sisters, friendly and family, I would encourage you to hearken unto my words and listen to the voice of my experience; it's telling you to BURN your unrighteous Sealy vestiges and cast out their Posturepedic spirits! Release yourself from the burden of Serta and let go of your reliance upon Beauty Rest, for their claims are traitorous to your well being! These impostors look to POISON your mind with their lies; indeed they are NOT the best! They cannot be whilst the clarity of the Casper rings so clearly true! I say unto you, you will not regret this mattress!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Not too soft & not too firm - It's just right!
Chris & Karen
Verified Casper Owner
Mc Donald, Pennsylvania
53 years old
Jan 05, 2016
Not too soft & not too firm - It's just right!

We thought this mattress would take some time to get used to, but honestly, we loved it the first night and even more as the days progressed. Initially, I thought ordering a mattress on-line was crazy, but my husband convinced me - and with a 100 day try option, we couldn't go wrong. Soooooo, needless to say - glad we did. Give it a try!

6
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
That's one supportive cloud
Matt
Verified Casper Owner
26 years old
Jan 05, 2016
That's one supportive cloud

IT'S WONDERFUL. Would recommend / 10. Super supportive yet very soft. AND my partner does not feel me move at all.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
mattress full size
barry (jackflanders)
Verified Casper Owner
Whiteford, Maryland
62 years old
Jan 04, 2016
mattress full size

Yes the mattress is Great! Will it stand the test of time? We shall see. Previous mattress had a strong outer coil which was mighty fine for Sitting on the edge of the bed... not so much for Casper. That said... my wife and I are quite pleased.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper