CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,218)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Awesome Sleep!
Gregory Haar
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
28 ans
Jan 01, 2016
Awesome Sleep!

I haven't slept this well in years! The mattress is well worth the investment. I wake up every morning fully rested and ready to start my day, no aches, pains, or morning grogginess anymore!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I will tell you the truth about this mattress
Ken
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fair Lawn, New Jersey
37 ans
Jan 01, 2016
I will tell you the truth about this mattress

I ordered this mattress as my old mattress was on its way out. Little advertisement on Facebook was all it took for this company to convince me to purchase it. The simplicity of this company is the beauty behind the success that they have now and in the future. If you go to a bed store, there are many types of brands, softness/hardness, height, and etc. This company just have one mattress that fits most of the people's needs. Of course Casper is going to run in to an unsatisfied customer. You just can't make everyone happy but I can guarantee you that they are doing an excellent job satisfying hundreds, if not thousands of people in the US and the neighboring countries. The website is so easy to navigate. Big buttons, limited selections, easy to understand details about the products they sell. The naming of the product itself is something to smile about. It's a pretty cute name to say the least. I am sure that young open minded people with a lot of meetings and lack of sleep (Contrary of what they are selling...LOL) brought this simple idea for the success they are having. Now for the bed, I was unfortunate to have a Flu-like symptoms on the 1st day of the sleep. I woke up with pains all over my body but that was not due to the mattress. It was due to my Flu. As I got better with my sickness, it became evident that this was "THE ONE". So far no neck or back pains at all. Plushness is just right. People had issue with the mattress retaining heat but for me, that was not the case. There are a lot of other brands that will retain the heat a lot more than this mattress. The soft feel of the mattress will make you want to do the leg part of the snow angel movement as it's just soooo soft and smooth (You'll get it once you get the mattress). I just can't compliment this mattress enough. It was definitely not cheap for me but worth every penny. Thank you Casper and the people behind who made this mattress happen.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Incredible!
Zoe P.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
22 ans
Jan 01, 2016
Incredible!

I have never in my life slept on such an amazing bed. I fall asleep much faster than I ever have before - I don't even remember the process of falling asleep, it just happens. I wake up feeling rested and not groggy. Every night when I'm getting ready to go to bed, I remember how comfortable it is and actually get excited about it. This bed is worth every single penny - I will never own any other bed! I feel like I want to hug the people who make these beds just so I can show how much I appreciate the way they've made my life infinitely better!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
You Need This Mattress!
Todd Stocker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Woodbury, Minnesota
50 ans
Jan 01, 2016
You Need This Mattress!

In 26 years of marriage, this is the first mattress that allows me -- the early riser -- to get up and not disturb my wife -- the late riser. Beautifully firm. Comfortably soft. No hype -- this is the best nights sleep we've had in years. Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Amazing
Matthew Sullivan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Newport, North Carolina
40 ans
Dec 31, 2015
Amazing

Let me just say the mattress is all they claim and more. I am a disabled veteran and have trouble sleeping because of back injuries. I slept so well and didn't have to get up to adjust. It's wonderful. I was the same as others at first. Worried. I am so glad I decided to try it. Amazing.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Replaced a 25yr old Sterns and Foster
The McNally Family
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
60 ans
Dec 31, 2015
Replaced a 25yr old Sterns and Foster

This is our second purchase. We discovered Casper last year when our 16yr old son needed a new full size mattress to replace his 2yr old mattress, that we had purchased from Sam's (and was already shot). Our last mattress purchase for ourselves was back in 1990, and was a Sterns and Foster (when Sterns and Foster was still owned and made by Sterns and Foster). That mattress had lasted 25yrs, and we were still very happy with it, at least until be tested our son's new Casper. After that test, we never looked at our old mattress the same. I very rarely ever make a purchase that I have no complaints with at all, but this Casper purchase (King size), falls into that category. Even my wife loves it, which is itself a remarkable testimate to our satisfaction. No regrets! I have already promised my two daughters that, once they graduate from college, I will purchase them a Casper mattress for their new apartments, in whatever size they need (it is easier to have Casper ship the mattress to them for free, than it is for me to help them move it later). Thanks Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Outstanding quality, superb mattress!
James Head
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lynn, Alabama
52 ans
Dec 31, 2015
Outstanding quality, superb mattress!

Unboxing was a blast and very easy. Set up right on top of our existing box springs. We've been sleeping on the mattress a week and are completely sold on how good it sleeps. Amazing support all across our bodies - can even feel support under my ankles! No more low back or hip pain. We've slept on Simmons, Serta, etc., and nothing is this good. Heard about it on some podcast advertising and talked my wife into it - she keeps telling me how glad she is that we got a Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Felt plush but gave a lot of support
Chris Fransen
Verified Casper Owner
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania
45 years old
Dec 31, 2015
Felt plush but gave a lot of support

My new favorite toy. I really didn't want to get out of bed this morning! The bed arrived late and once it was out of the package it was ready to go! Only the faintest of odors and certainly not one that would keep me away from the bed. The mattress felt squishy, plush, but not too much so and then I got in it gave awesome support throughout the night. It wasn't overly squishy as when you first press down on it with your hands. Definitely better than my old mattress. I look forward to night number 2!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Diane Anger
Verified Casper Owner
Ripley , Ontario
64 years old
Dec 31, 2015
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Once upon a time, for real, I laid on my bed, tossed and turned, my knees and legs screamed all night long, and kept waking me up. I tried buying make believe fixes, like memory foam mattress toppers, spent money on this and on that. And did I mention all the ointment. I do have medical issues with my knees and I now get to say I have implants... one whole knee joint. I cannot blame that on my bed, but ... Early this year I came across Casper on the internet. And I had started to save to send for one of their mattresses. I knew I needed to try it, I believed them when they said they would take it back, I was still saving and on Mothers Day 2015 my daughter told me my children were giving me a new mattress from Casper for Mother's Day... Well it arrived and I cannot tell you how surprised I was... How do you do that? Get that all wrapped up like that ... Any way that was in June 2015 and I gotta tell you... My knees and my legs do not hurt when I go to bed at night, anymore. I still need to have the other knee replace, but you have no idea how much of a relief it has been to be able to go to bed and not hurt. Thank you CASPER . Thank you. My darling daughter is teetering on buying a King size one, everyone is afraid to try because it is on line and what if I don't like it. I decided to trust my instincts and I am glad. I sure hope you, Casper team, have a wonderful New Year. And for all the doubters... you have nothing to loose, least of all a good nights sleep. Give Casper a call today.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
You don't know what you've got 'til it's gone…
Amy H.
Verified Casper Owner
Nyc, New York
42 years old
Dec 31, 2015
You don't know what you've got 'til it's gone…

I purchased this mattress after my doctor recommended getting a memory-foam but doing so was out of my price range. (I have a number of chronic health conditions that affect my ability to get quality sleep.) While my sleep tracker noticed a significant increase in the quality of my sheep quite quickly (more REM and deep sleep, less waking during the night, and a shorter amount of time to fall asleep), and I did notice a decrease in the amount of pain I was experiencing in the daytime hours, I didn't notice a BAM! AHA! moment until I did some extensive traveling. It took sleeping on other mattresses for a week here and there, then coming back to my Casper, for me to truly realize how much of an impact the mattress was having on relieving my chronic pain. I don't dread traveling now (though I do travel frequently), though you will find me Tweeting about how much I miss my Casper while I'm gone. My boyfriend is getting a new mattress for the condo he just bought, and I'm slowly working on him to get a Casper (it's likely I'll be there a good deal of the time/moving in before long)… and I don't want to give up sleeping on a Casper!!! (Note: I find it funny that there are so many reviews that find the mattress too hard, and then so many saying it's too soft. Maybe this should be called the Goldilocks mattress instead?)

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper