CASPER MATTRESS REVIEWS

Casper Mattress

Casper Mattress Reviews

4.4/5 (10,283)
Learn More >
Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every mattress review on this page is submitted by a real Casper customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence these reviews. Here you can compare how people of different ages, sleeping positions, and weights rate the mattress on support, sinkage, firmness, and comfort.

Love it!
Mike & Kathy Radtke
Verified Casper Owner
Bayfield, Wisconsin
58 years old
Jan 04, 2016
Love it!

My wife and I used to enjoy staying at hotels because their beds and mattresses were so much more comfortable than ours. We still love to travel but agree that since getting the Casper we do not look forward to the sleeping experience. What we notice the most is how unaware we are of the other as we move through the night. The mattress provides equal support if we are close to each other or near the edge. Thanks Casper!

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Couldn't stay awake if I tried
David and Zie
Verified Casper Owner
Little Rock, Arkansas
21 years old
Jan 04, 2016
Couldn't stay awake if I tried

This gift from the heavens arrived in a package that the UPS guy described simply as "heavy." With an apologetic thanks I wrestled the package into the door, and opened the box to be greeted with instructions, the tool to open the rest of the package, and a gentle but important reminder to unpack the mattress in the room that it is intended to live. I gleefully stored my spring twin and thoroughly relished the process of giving my mattress its first breath of life. True to my procrastinative nature, I had forgotten to get sheets for the Queen-sized rectangular cloud that now laid before me, but was delighted to find out that the covering was already soft enough to sleep on out of the box. Truth be told, I wasn't too excited about "memory foam" type mattresses based on my experience with the material elsewhere, but this bed strikes a very nice balance between sink and swim. It's definitely comfortable and enveloping at night, but you're still able to get out of it in the morning. It gives way wherever you need it which makes it perfect for snuggling, and you're not fighting the fluff in more ...active situations. I'll recommend the crap out of this bed to anyone who asks (and probably to people who don't). The 100-day trial made the decision to purchase an absolute no-brainer. I am glad I heard about it!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
An incredibly comfortable experience! Shocking good!
Coach Conedy
Verified Casper Owner
Lake Arrowhead , California
57 years old
Jan 04, 2016
An incredibly comfortable experience! Shocking good!

Yes! Yes! Yes! Absolutely yes! I predict if your technology is properly protected & patented. ...the sky is the limit...& "off the charts success" will be yours. Great product, packaging, marketing, all outstanding!

5
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
Excellent
Patrick Harrington
Verified Casper Owner
Nashville, Tennessee
26 years old
Jan 04, 2016
Excellent

Everything you here about these matresses on the radio, ads, ect.. are totally true. You get the sleep you deserve while being able to afford that sleep. The quality and sleep is that of the most expensive leading brands. The matress shipped within 2 days and arrived within 4 days. The matress showed up in a relatively small box easy to move. The matress was ready to sleep on within minutes of unboxing. My wife and I love this matress and will recommend this product to anyone!

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner
Dreamy
Heather Little
Verified Casper Owner
Woodstock, Vermont
38 years old
Jan 03, 2016
Dreamy

I love my new Casper mattress. It arrived quickly, poofed right up when taken out of the box, within an hour it was ready for sleeping. Had it on the floor at first, perfect amount of firmness and cushion. Now we've move it to a platform bed frame and still love it. Quite the right amount of softness balanced with firm. Would highly recommend it.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
My back is SO happy.
Kat
Verified Casper Owner
New York, New York
37 years old
Jan 03, 2016
My back is SO happy.

I ordered my bed on Monday. It was on my bed Wednesday night. It was incredibly easy to unpack (kind of fun actually). There was no odor (which I had read about in some other reviews). I'll be honest, the first night I tossed and turned quite a bit. I just wasn't used to sleeping on a supportive mattress. My old mattress was a like a taco. The second night was a better. By the third night, I didn't even need to make the bed the next morning, because I didn't move a muscle all night. I've been sleeping perfectly ever since. I wish I would have done this sooner. Instead I was certain something had to be wrong with a $750 mattress. Stupid. Just buy it. You won't regret it.

9
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo plus a cat
Best
Sabirul
Verified Casper Owner
Ashburn, Virginia
19 years old
Jan 03, 2016
Best

It has the best matriks ever

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
its a great mattress
Juan Castelan
Verified Casper Owner
Texas
24 years old
Jan 03, 2016
its a great mattress

I loved the whole presses of free shipping and convenient packing and opining was easy, I love the mattress my only complaint is that its a little too firm for me.

8
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps solo
No more aches and pains!
Peggy R
Verified Casper Owner
Louisville, Kentucky
61 years old
Jan 03, 2016
No more aches and pains!

Excellent customer support, which included free, expedited shipping. Mattress was a breeze to set up - didn't have a weird smell, didn't require any special skills or tools. Extremely comfortable. We both slept better than we have in years. No tossing and turning. No hip and back pain. I had no idea our old mattress was causing so much discomfort until I slept on this new Casper mattress. If you are thinking about a new mattress, don't dither anymore. This is an excellent mattress at an unbeatbale price.

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog
Awesome
Craig, Deb & Lulu 🐶
Verified Casper Owner
Whittier, California
Jan 03, 2016
Awesome

The unveiling was very cool best nights sleep we have had in a long long time

7
hours of sleep per night
Sleeps with a partner plus a dog

Questions? We're on call

Visit our help page to call, email, chat, or text us.

Get in Touch

SHOP THE CASPER

Try any Casper mattress at home for 100 nights, risk free.

See the Casper